Reviews for Pinch Me Lyrics

Performed by Barenaked Ladies

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Memories | Reviewer: Smiles | 7/25/08

This brings back so many memories from my childhood!!! i never knew the name or even who sung this song until now. i found it by typing in the lyric "I could hide out under there. i just made you say underwear!!" HAHA!!!! i'm so happy i found it!!!!!!!

lol love this | Reviewer: soldier0cross | 11/11/07

This song totally reminds me of being a kid and just that simple peaceful feeling of life. Its truly magnificent

barenaked ladies=lovee. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/12/07

this is a really original band and i just love them. 'pinch me' and 'one week' are two simply amazing songs!

Childhood pinch | Reviewer: Bungaloogan | 9/21/07

I like this song because it reminds me of when i was just a little kid, maybe three or four.I listened to it all the time back then.

our dance | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/14/07

me and my friend want to do a duet dance this year and doing pinch me would be soooooooooooo cool. lol some of the lyrics are just FUNNY when you actualy listen to them.

Pinch Me | Reviewer: Almost humoured | 8/6/07

You people and your Barenaked Ladies problems. Analyzing a popular song by them is something every person in the world seems to have done. Do something original. Find Stunt and try a song from there out.

Fast lyrics | Reviewer: Josh | 7/28/07

I love songs with fast lyrics, I challenge myself by tring to sing them. curiously, i don't like gangsta rap-type songs. except White&Nerdy. This one's relatively easy, but its still my fav cos the lyrics actually mean something (One Week, anyone?). BNL is the best band ever

review for barenaked ladies | Reviewer: jeremy | 7/27/07

i love this song.......but, it reminds me of my father :'(
its one of those songs u liked but then forgot about and i used to listen to it when my dad lived with us.....this song doesn't mean anything near to anyone else to what it means to me :'(

Good song | Reviewer: Stephen | 5/25/07

I like the sing but I thought it was funny that he was talking that fast. lol But I like it

Listen | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/13/07

I chose this song for English class, too. The teacher wanted us to analyze poetry and I asked to do this song instead. The lyrics really do mean a lot, when you stop to think.

HAHA | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/14/07

the best part is when he says "i could hide out under there. I JUST MAD YOU SAY UNDERWEAR."
and for those of you who dont get it, if you say hide out under there someone is bound to say "under where?" lol hilarious. GREAT SONG.

No one seems to know this group. | Reviewer: Lauren | 2/20/07

I really like this song. I picked to for a project in English class. I really think it's good, especially when you stop to think about the lyrics. :)

Barenaked Ladies | Reviewer: Sydney. | 2/11/07

Well, although "Pinch Me" isn't their best song, it's definitely a very catchy one. I do love this song and cant help but putting it in my favourites section of iTunes.


<3

awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/11/07

i love this song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i wonder how he says it soooo fast thou the its like a dream.....


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2