Reviews for Show me the meaning Lyrics

Performed by Backstreet Boys

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 15
Add Your New Review About The Song

failure bcs of me | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/26/12

I just propose to a girl .she told as she was not interested in love,but she was chat with me on clg time..after few days i was angry about her room met so i was scold her friend that time she ask me about tht pblm but i didn't give respect to her tht y she was leaved me alone i can't analys my fault.y i m stil living, that r also i don't know

No one is perfect about the meaning of love :( | Reviewer: Aamir Beigh | 3/21/12

I just read all the emotions of lovers review.
Falling in love with no reason, liking a girl with a vision...to be a life partner. I need wishes and blesses to find her.
I hope so...bcause love never ends.

Show me the meaning of being lonely | Reviewer: David youngblood williams | 3/2/12

"This song gives inspiration it remember people of their past life event or loved ones it gives me joy each time i listen to this music i keep replaying it as if it's the only music i have it's awesome splendid if i will say magnificent back street boys i thank you very very much for this bringing up this type of loving and touching song it goes to the heart and brain am very proud of this music SHOW ME THE MEANING OF BEING LONELY.

New..................... | Reviewer: music | 2/29/12

I met him in railway station 1 year back.He was looking like rowdy,with jacket earing...:-)he is just unique.no one else is there like him...and i just love him...i love u i love u.but:-( i think it is a time to go away,but i love u till my last breath..i will be waiting for u.....plz come bak da.......once come to me.......love u.

i love my parents | Reviewer: pring | 2/26/12

i am away from my parents for my studies. i feel so lonely in hostel. i have lots of friends to talk, but something is missing in my heart. i understood that i miss my parents, when i am hearing this song. thanks for the nice song.........

We hear voices in our head. | Reviewer: Roshan Cena | 2/21/12

We hear voices in our head.They council me.They undrstnd.They talk to me.You got your rules and your religion.All designe to kep u safe.All the lawyers are defenseless.All the doctrs are disease.

feel so lonely........ | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/18/12

me and my lover were friends in scool tim.v chat daily.after our a/l 1 day he proposed me.me 2 said ok becous alredy i had a love with him.its a tru love.we both r mad with each other.bt my parents started 2 bring proposals 2 me.nw i feel as 1 day i wl chaet him.i lost my confidenc.so we desid 2 stop this.its so.......hard 2 b without msgn and tokin.every seconds and minits feels the lonelyness.this song z sayn my feelings by words.thanx a lot..i miss u ma.

love u forever | Reviewer: jagadish | 1/29/12

i loved my princess just more than my lyf.. She loves me too, but d god s jealous of our love, fate dint allow her to b wit me forever. At last i'm left wit ntng but loneliness.. Whenever i listen to thz song my eyes 'll b filled wit tears n helps my heart to remove some pain.. Thnx for thz song.. But stilll even now i love my darling without any hatredness, i love u puttaaa.. I'l b waitin forever, hope i get u atleast in d coming lyf.. LOVE U..

17/01/2012 | Reviewer: Pravin | 1/17/12

I just read all the emotions of lovers review.
Falling in love with no reason, liking a girl with a vision...to be a life partner. I need wishes and blesses to find her.
I hope so...bcause love never ends.

Show me the meaning of being lonely ....my dear;-( | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/15/12

I met her during my intermediate . I took her phne num v used 2 chat daily one day i proposd her she said yes 2 me we startd loving each other .. I dnt knw wat went wrng wit me .. But the day cme suddenly she left me nw iam alone i just want 2 ask the tat show me the meaning of being lonely is this the feeling i need 2 walk with tell me why i cnt be there where u r there's somethng misng in the heart . plz do cum back dear i love u nd mising u so much love u ra

i miss u my love | Reviewer: priya | 1/11/12

thz song is my fav 1..don't kno y every time wen i listen my eyes gets filled..me n my partner z in love for d last 8 years (infact v r gonna celebrate our 9th anniversary next month)..ths song realy makes me ask "tel me y i cannot be there where you are" :( i really miss him alottt..really wanna be with him at this moment itself..ur absence z jus lik killing me..i cannot stand it more.i love you rohith

mugam theriyatha kaadhali | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/8/12

i m in love with a girl who stole my heart , i proposed her but she said v shall b friends n after some days she accepted my proposal n v r living happily as husband n wife but this v ll end up within this February 2012 bcoz of GOD i mean that she have a prob equal to brain tumor n GOD ll take her away soon from me i dedicate this song to her "Still i hadn't seen her face" GOD pls dont take my lover my wife away from me this is my humble request

hi da | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/5/12

i am too loving a person. i met him when i was in a problem. he helped me 2 come out of that problem without knowing me who i am a was very impressed at that time and now we are loving each other i wanna him throughout my life i luv u ........... so much.......................da

no one is perfect about the meaning of love | Reviewer: rachana | 1/4/12

i loved my frnds brother,Ravi.v r very much happy 4 more than 4 months.he became my lyf.he too lovd me very much.as usual the problems began.he said becuz of u i can't concentrate in studies.i wanna split.i begged him that i cant liv withoutt him.insted he left me.i was alone,crying every day,every nyt.my hlt cndtn was also ruind.i got mygrand.so i decided to quit.but god also did't have any mercy on me.at that time i happnd to meet a person,Ramesh.he is very good that he brought me back n helpd me alot to recovr frm misery.aftr a long time he proposed me.i said i am still lvng him.he is my only one.but he told he would die insted of me.i happnd 2 accept his proposal.but i am still lvng my x-boy frnd.can't tell this to him n can't tell this to ramesh.every time i hear this song i am crying,evn nt knowing te reasn y i am crying.....RAVI still i love u.bt i am comfused i can cme back n cant mve 4rwd.please understand me.

to make him happy.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/2/12

why we love our love more than our life even knowing we will not get them...he's not wit me now,he's my life,bt i was jus a part of his life..i jus wanna c him happy.n to make my love happy i had to walk away from his life..today..i wil love him til da end of my life..


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 15