Reviews for Backstreet Boys


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 1/ 6
Add New Review About The Artist

Back Street boys are Cool | Reviewer: Francie Munoz | 10/12/13

because they cool they can dress-up Amazing on the Music Video and they can singing Wonderful as they are and do like everything they always do in all Video they do is Amazing thing and they are cool Boys and i want to see them in person and be in the music Video with the Back street boys well be so fun too is Amazing for me too is Great thing to do with all Boys too. is Amazing too.

I <3 them | Reviewer: santa claus | 5/2/13

They are my life and my soul. They are the melody to my song and I couldnt live without them. I know their every move and i camp out side their houses. I am a dedicated fan. I have their faces tatooted onto my forehead. 591

I LOVE BACK STREET BOYS...... | Reviewer: SHERYL | 12/6/12

I really admire BACK STREET BOYS... Anything about them..... Songs, Melody, Voices... I always listen to their songs when I'm not in the mood or even when I'm happy... They were awesome... They will live in my heart as long as I live... I STILL love you, you SHAPE MY HEART and I WANT IT THAT WAY... I continue living my life, but without you all I'm going to be is INCOMPLETE.... Long live my ULTIMATE FAVORITE GROUP OF ALL TIMES.... BACKSTREETBOYS..... <3

backstreet boys lovers | Reviewer: shafaghatiyan-nazari | 10/18/12

hiiiii.

well,you know i love backstreet boys very much.i live in iran . they are my favourite band.i am crazy about the song"incomplete".but i love all songs of them specially"drowning,i want it that way,unmistakable and inconsolable".you know i sleep with them and i wake up with them.in the song "incomplete" when nick carter says"i tried to go on..."
my soul flies.i love them.
my wish is meet them and say them i love them.we are the boys in tehran(capital of iran) and we love them.

They are back again! | Reviewer: O.kay | 7/29/12

As a fan of Backstreet Boys it means a lot to me, I heard their songs when I was 5 years old and I am already 20 and I listen their songs everyday. It was like a surprise for me when Kevin said I am back and I was so happy. They have all kind of songs and they are meaningful. When I am sad and in a bad mood I listen to their songs and when I am happy I do the same, I cannot imagine myself without Backstreet Boys, they are part of me and will always be. I love their songs, personality and the way the love their fans. Love you Backstreet boys!

P.S If someone of Backstreet Boys will read this my message, you have to know you make you fans special, each one and it makes us proud to be your fans :) Love you boys <3

MY DREAM TO SING WITH BSB | Reviewer: manisha | 3/13/12

HEY GUYS. I AM TOTALLY IN LUV WID BSBS SONGS. I HAV BEEN HEARING UR SONGS SINCE I WAS A KID . WHEN PEOPLE USED TO ASKD ME WHO WAS UR FAV SINGER I WUS SAY BSB. CUZ THEY WERE THE ONLY PEOPLE I KNEW . AND I AM A FAN FOE THE PAST 16 YEARS. MY DREAM IS TO BECOME A SINGER. HOPE I WUD PERFORM ON STAGE ONE DAY WID U GUYS. AND HOPE MY DREAMS CUM TRUE . LUV U GUYS FOREVER. MANISHA ROSHAN RUTH. KEEP SMILING . GO WID GOD.

ROCKING BACKSTREETS | Reviewer: Sandeep | 11/23/11

Love you guys!!You did a great significant job in the history of music and you are the "LEGENDS".Come on Backstreet Boys!!! Cheer up and Decide your new destiny towards your new album. I was really mesmerised with your singing.you are always the BEST in this world. I love you all BSB.
COME ON N ROCK D WORLD.......!!!!!!!!

BSB ROXX | Reviewer: Sushil | 11/10/11

I luv bsb..wen a girl to whom i luv gone den i use 2 listn ur songs at nyt on bed jst b4 sleep .."incomplete,shw me d meanin,shpe of my heart,i wnt it dat way.etc".. I used 2 cry fr hr.. I wnt more sch songs.. Plzz cum bak.

B rok roxx | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/12/11

B rok roxx da world and backstreet boys also..and i alsooo.we like you..and ur songs as well..we're 4m sri lanka...backstreet back all right...yeah yeah..i luv ur songs like i want it,show me the meaning,all i hve 2 gve,lyk a chld,wht mkes u difrnt,shpe f my hrt,more dan dat,forces f natre,clr my wrld,memries,inconslble,helples wen she smls,no whre 2 go,straigt thrg my hrt,al f ur lfe,if i knw den,shtrd,...these are my most fvrites..but i like all songs n all voices of urs......

My LOVE | Reviewer: nelly | 6/8/11

my sisters listen to their song when i wasn't even born...so i knew them since i was born and i started to memorize their song when i was only 3!!and now i still love them at the age of 17! i really really really really really... Love them.they are my everything!!all of them has a great voice...and kev please come back your fans wait 4 you to come....for always.LoVe yOu

plzzzzzzzzzzzz come bck | Reviewer: laila | 5/10/11

i beg plzz cme bck m urs big fan i love u all pllzzzzzzzzzzzz cme bck for us i love ur all songs m crazy abt nick and aj I am so sorry for that u guys stopped prodcing songs urs songs really touch the bottom of everyone's heart I found my self in most of them plz come back representing us in ur songs again

I am so sorry | Reviewer: Reem | 10/20/10

I am so sorry for that they stopped prodcing songs their songs really touch the bottom of everyone's heart I found my self in most of them plz come back representing us in ur songs again we love u even here in the Arab world and all the world I love the non-before song 'as long as u love me'

BACSTREET BOYS ROCK !!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: sham | 3/25/10

Backstreet boys are the most decent, modest....ever band i've known i really enjoy playing their songs and would like richard to join in again as he was one of the mastrerpieces. i wholeheartedly love the songs they sang!!!!!Byeeee

backstreet boys rule the world | Reviewer: asra | 1/20/10

i have heard all the albums of backstreet boys and i feel none can compete them.i am looking forward for the reunification of backstreet boys and hope some day they are going to unite and rock the world.
!!!!!!!!!BACKSTREET BOYS ROCK!!!!!!!!

do this in remembrance of me | Reviewer: jen beal | 10/7/09

drowning is one of the most awesome songs by the bsb and it breaks your heart listening to it in spite of your loneliness & homesick. i recommend this song for anyone trying to get out of a relationship and start a new life.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 1/ 6