Reviews for Fuck Forever Lyrics

Performed by Babyshambles

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

genius | Reviewer: yasmim | 10/9/07

ok, pete is the great junkie of this century, but he's genius!
he can kill himself, if he want. because the genius doesn't need matter with the laws of this shit society!
perfect song ever!



he's a genious | Reviewer: paulie | 9/25/07

pete's one of the best songwrithers ever, he's a genious. the people who does not agree i guess just can't understand him, couse, to me, he's the best. and this song is absolutely stunning, it caould make you cry. I love it!



bloody amazin | Reviewer: bec | 9/13/07

this song is absolutely stunnin
everyone reckon cause pete's on the gear it means he can't make good music
this song puts all the haters on their arse.
love it.



bloody amazin | Reviewer: bec | 9/13/07

this song is absolutely stunnin
everyone reckon cause pete's on the gear it means he can't make good music
this song puts all the haters on their arse.
love it.



lets all go overboard | Reviewer: Miller | 9/9/07

This is one of my favourite tracks on a really good album but you people annoy me when you get carried away.Try listening to the rest of what Babyshambles have done.It isn't just about drugs and supermodel girlfriends.Time to cook up.BYE!!



kokane aiz | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/19/07

hope he quits the blow one day b'cos he wont be making much of this anymore if he continus living like that. it is idd one of the gratest british songs ever. i like pipedown also



no way!!!!!! | Reviewer: motshool | 5/27/07

this is not a one of the best song.... THIS IS THE VERY BEST SONG EVER!!!!!!



About the song Fuck Forever performed by Babyshambles | Reviewer: ndricim | 4/7/07

this son is awesome,one of the greatest of the century



probably the greatest song | Reviewer: Ruth | 4/9/07

this song is one of the best of the century it highlights petes feelings about how poets and artist usually become more famous when they have died *I can't tell between death and glory*
he is a very cleaver song writer and lover of literature a true great of our generation.
his legacy will live on long after he is gone



FUCK FOREVER | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/5/07

One of the best songs of the new century...
Pete Doherty is the best song's writter of this times




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3