PATRICK IS SO HOTTTT | Reviewer: Aileen | 8/31/2007

i love b5>. they are so hotttttttttt!!!!!! i want to go to one of there concerts. out of all of them i want to be with patrick. he is so sexy!!!!!, and bryan really sang it out in this video.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Hey | Reviewer: Khrissy | 8/31/2007

Hi,This is yo girl khrissy just stoppin in 2 show yall some love.But anyways i really love your group.And i think yallall is sexy.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


patrick and carnell is mine | Reviewer: kenya | 7/16/2007

i love all of b5 songs i got the the posterds and i got their love i can't wiat into my sweet sixteen so i can see them

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


OOOOOHHHHHHMMMYYYYYGGGGOOOODDDD!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/17/2007

I LUV THIS SONG IT IS ONE OF MY FAVES THAT THEY DO BUT DUSTIN IS THE HOTTEST AND HE'S MINE SO BACK OFF!!!!!!!!!
THEIR LAST CONCERT WAS UNBELIEVABLE I ALMOST FAINTED!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Ariana | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/21/2007

b5 iloveyou becausebryn is the same age as meyou guys are sexy

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


HOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Sanada | 12/23/2006

I love this song.The thing i love abuot it the most is the hotties with the bodies.And my little cousin just loves Bryan because there both the same age and Bryan is a day older than her literally.My favorite is Carnell. I just love his sexy earring because i'm 14 and so is he!!!!!!!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


b5. | Reviewer: laela004 | 7/7/2006

i got the cd and heard the song for the first time. i didnt know that their song were great but when i heard them i loved their music.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


I LOVE THIS SONG AND B5!!!!! | Reviewer: Toni | 8/6/2005

I LOVE THIS SONG!!! AND THE VIDEO...I WATCH THE VIDEO AND LISTEN TO THE SONG EVERYDAY!!! AND WHEN I SAW THEM IN CONCERT I WAS SO HAPPY!!! THIS SONG IS SO GOOD AND I LOVE B5!!!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No