B5 | Reviewer: samantha Rooplal | 5/15/07

B5 is good, oh no wait they're great! Dustin is the suga honey of the group Kelley is the finest of the group Patrick is the comedy king Carnell is the sexiest Bryan, my baby boy Bryan is my favorite and also the most adorable.



yall is so damn fine | Reviewer: serena | 5/6/07

look I just want 2 let yall know that yall sexy. but um patrick and kelly yall my favorite no disrespect 2 dustin carnell and brian I love yall 2.oh kelly im single if u lookin lol.



them sexy brothers | Reviewer: tanisha neal | 5/4/07

hey b5 wats up?
well me nuthin much but just showing love. im 15 and i luv carnell so much!!!! well give me a call or hit me up on my e-mail address greenwood_chick_864@yahoo.com



i love them | Reviewer: Rashell | 4/30/07

i love b5 i wud do anything 4 them even die people dont understand how much i love them they mine all mine



Hey b5 | Reviewer: Nana | 5/3/07

Hey b5 i don't know if i can ask you ? but im going to do it any way how can i make it on becoming a superstar? Please please please please write back.



b5 keepin the jaksins alive | Reviewer: ebony | 5/4/07

hey if b5 is reading this "sup"!!!!!!~!!
who is b5, where did they come from, and i love em 4eva!!!~!! if any of you r askin email me at crystle_hall@yahoo.com the ebony 1z not real



BRIANNA | Reviewer: Brianna | 4/28/07

Hay wats up dis here b ya gurl Bree u know how i go!!! I think dat B5 is the greatest ding dat happened 2 P. Diddy. Every single 1 of yall iz cute but, PATRICK iz da cutest!




I am in love with Bryan | Reviewer: Tyresha | 4/24/07

I think the whole group is fine but the most finest is bryan he is mine and so is carnell me and my cousins love this group a lot so i hope you come out with a new Cd. Love you guys!!!!!!!!!!!



I'm SPRUNG!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Neisha | 4/21/07

I love all of yall exspecially CARNELL.if you guys ever get this message here me out.Carnell I heard that you just broke up wit ya girl Jade.I'm sorry to here that.She's my friend on myspace.So are you Carnell.My myspace name is Don't Hate Me Cause you ain't Me.I'm trying so so so so so SOOOOOO hard to like get to know yall but everytime I try I fail.And I would do anything,Anything to met yall or like get to know yall over the phone or something.But don't get me wrong i ain't wonna those Tramps that call yall my man as soon as I like see yall.I like to get to know a boy first before I go and call them mine.



sexy boys | Reviewer: erin | 4/19/07

Carnell & Kelly are the cutest and B5 , but all of them are talented.



b5 | Reviewer: faith | 4/18/07

i think b5 is the best band in the history of best bands.



my love for carnell | Reviewer: Brittany | 3/31/07

carnell you are so fine i dream abut you all the time when i lising to all i do it just hits me.Me and are mint to be together i allways wonted to see you but my brithday is on the may the 4th i really wont you and your sexy brothers to come see me in chicago on 7803 so constance that's if you wont to but really wont to see you.you are that fine carnell and iam quite to but once you get to no me!!!



They are so great!! | Reviewer: Crystal Crubaugh | 2/28/07

The B5 boys are so great! they used to go to my school and they were most of the time pretty nice! bryan was the one i saw the most but thy are all pretty nice guys and they are great singers!



hi | Reviewer: anahy tovar | 2/23/07

HEY YALL I WANTED TO SAY THAT I REALY LIKE YOUR SONG AND SO I DECITED TO DO A PROGECT ON ALL OF YA FOR SCHOOL SO I WAS WONDREING IF YA CAN HEIP ME OUT AND TELL ME WHAT YALLS FAVORITE COLOR IS I LOVE YA LOTS BYE
WRITE ME



bRYAN | Reviewer: JOCHELLE | 2/15/07

I love him so all yall other girls don't try to get wiht him I bet you don't even know wher my boyfriend for 3 year's live do you