Reviews for B5



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 9/ 10
Add New Review About The Artist

Hot | Reviewer: Alexis | 2/20/07

Bryan u r so hot i wish i could meet u and be ur girl friend i love u so much see ya boo!



want to meet ya and I'm not like the other girl cause I have seen a famous people like ya and that was bowwow and by the way I'm from Maryland*** | Reviewer: Grennea | 11/2/06

First I would like to say my name is Grennea but you can call me GG. I'm 17 years old my birthday is February 4 and I will be 18. I would really like to meet B-5 just to see what each person is about. I dont have a boyfirend right cause right now this is my last year, yes I'm in 12 grade. I am brown skin and is donig modeling right now. I like taking alot of picture cause I have a lot of picture of me in my room.As you see I do love myself. I'm also about working hard and getting what I want. I dont ask no one for anything cause I work hard for what I want. Sorry for getting off of topic but i'm a real person and just looking for someone to talk to so you can hit me up on my e-mail at baby_boo_amative@yahoo.com
B5 I love all of ya. YA all are just fine to me I cant even example it. Well your girl GG have to go so what I say to you is you do what you do and I'll do what I do best and that is beening me at all times. C/0 07 you know best class now and forever more!!!



b5 rocks. | Reviewer: Brittany D. | 10/30/06

I love B5.Kelly is soooooo cute. Dustin & Patrick have great voices. Brian has a good 1 to. I don't know how Carnell's sounds. but any way Kellz is hooooottttt..........



HOLLA | Reviewer: SKYE MCDONALD | 10/2/06

yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyooooooooooooooOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU SUCK YOU ARE BECOMING STUCK UP NO GOOD BRATS WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU .ARE YOU ABSORBING THE FAME AMD BECOME THE NEXT MICHEL JACKSON. YOU ARE I DONT EVEN HAVE WORDS OH AND MY NAME ISNT SKYE BRYAN I GO TO YOUR SCHOOL JUST LOOK WHO ISNT TALKING TO YOU ANYMORE i ALWAYS WALK BY YOUR HOUSE.BYE



BRYAN IS SSSOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: AMBER | 10/2/06

I WENT TO THE B5 CONCERT IN SOUTH BEND AND YOU GUY ARE SO AMAZIN G AND SO FINE. MY HALF SISTER MILEY CARNELL FLIPS OUT OVER BRYAN AMD CARNELL. I LOVE YOU ALL BUT ECSPECIALLY BRYAN HE IS SO FINE AND THE WAY HE SING MAKES HIM EVEN MORE SEXY YES i HAVE THE CD IT ROCKS I AM YOUR #1 FAN.GIVE ME A CALL BRYAN OH AND BY THE WAY I AM THE SAME AGE AS YOU



Yall Are My Dimonds Forever | Reviewer: LaDenna | 9/17/06

I am going to keep it real. I don't know how yall got to be so doggone sexy. Remember I am you all's biggest fan ever. Yall are some angels. Remember what they say dimonds are forever. Now Dustin, Brian, Carnell, Partick, and Kelly yall are my dimonds forever.

Love Always, LaDenna Sumter



I Think B5 is a really talented group of guys | Reviewer: Emy | 6/16/06

They are full of energy on stage and they have great voices.they are really talented guys.they have the style,looks,and dance moves that will make you go crazy in love!they are hot i tell you!check out their new cd comin soon.



OMG !!! | Reviewer: Mimi | 5/4/06

omg girlz them boys in b5 r so fine! plus they can sing! i lissen to all their songs everyday ask my ipod! i lv patrick especcially! he is fine! i gtg bye



CARNELL SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Afiya | 4/7/06

IM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GLAD THAT I HAVE YOUR EMAIL. AND TOMORROW IM GOING 2 YO CONCERT. I CANT WAIT 2 LOOK AT ALLLLLLLLLLL YOUR SEXY FACES. ILOVE U B5 BUT MOSTLY CARNELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U SO SEXY MAN. I NEVA SAW SOMEONE LIKE U.



kelly is so fine | Reviewer: jazzy-b-5@yahoo.com | 4/4/06

yo wuz up I love all the members of B5 but I love kelly the most



I am the # 1 b5 Fan!!!! | Reviewer: neke | 3/28/06

I love b5 wit all my heart i listen to there cd evreyday from the beggining to end (and no i dont skip songz) i am truly the # 1 B5 fan really



carnell | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/2/06

carnell you are so beautiful! i dream about you like everyday1 im so in love with you! listen my b-day is january 23rd 1991! the same year as you i love you so much carnell i really hope we can hook up since i have your email address!!



patrick is soooooooooo sexy | Reviewer: macee rodriguez | 2/11/06

i am so phsyco bout patrick i love him so much that i could not tell you in words.I could go on all day about patrick because he is so beautiful. I really thank his mother 4 birthing such talented kids specialy patrick. i also like all of you but i think that you guys can and will go really far.But hey patrick call me at 796-1222 k?? alright i have to go and dream about patrick/B5 k? bye and patrick my name is macee.



How is it possible for some one to be that great? | Reviewer: Samantha Williams | 2/13/06

When i first heard of B5 i thought it was going to be some dumb conceeded guy group. Well...then i bought the cd (lol) and i have to admit these guys are the best of the best. I am absolutley in love with Carnell. His voice gives me shivers. I think there all hot!! Dustin to...sexy beast. I would do anything to spend time with these guys. Id probably feel the same way even if they werent famous. They got great style and personality.



Luv'em All! | Reviewer: Danica | 1/27/06

hey guys! i luv ur songs. i think all of B5 is cute. i like how u boys/men dance. tha song i realy like is All I Do. well i am a very HUGE fan.




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 9/ 10