Reviews for B5



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 10/ 10
Add New Review About The Artist

B5 is sexy | Reviewer: danceaholic | 1/21/06

B5 is really hot! i like patrick and dustin cuz they're just hotter! not that the other guys are ugly. They also have great talent as a group. If u eva need a grl singer or dancer for a song,B5, give me a call!



cool'n'cute | Reviewer: nikki | 12/30/05

B5 ROCKS OUT LOUD!!!!!!!!!!your so cool!like the other reviews i'd have to say that Bryan is the best. i'm not saying the rest suck they all rock but Bryan is the best....thy're song "lets groove" comes on dinsney channel everyday & i personally love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!



hi | Reviewer: baby girl | 12/21/05

b5 u are so sexy i love u ,i find patrick and dustin is the most sexy ones in the group patrick is ho sexy and every thing in one and dusin u are so fine and hot for the rest of the boys i can care less



I love b5 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/30/05

hi my name is chriscilla age 13 and I am b5's number one fan if you went in my room you would see all of b5's posters on my wall I do have their cd and I love all of their songs there are two of the b5 members that I love so much that is Baby bryan and Patrick all b5 boys are all hot. I keep a lot of pictures of them in a folder in the computer and every week I would go to the store and look for a b5 magazine I know a lot of stuff about b5 like there favorite subject in school and there favorite snacks and color and other things b5 your the best.
bu bye



sexy boys | Reviewer: A.K.A dancey | 9/22/05

let dancey tell u some tin B5 if u need any one to dance in your videos dancey has it all and oh i love dustin,kelly,patrick,carnell,and bryan.hook me up into uny groupe now.



B5 is so good!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Alexis Fowler | 9/8/05

Hello everyone, my name is Alexis Fowler. B5 is the best group out there right now. They are the most adorable group of boy's I have ever seen. They can sing like it was nobody's buisness.Kelly is a great rapper. Carnell has that very cute high voice. Just basically the are the "it" group right now. If you don't have thier cd. Then go out there right now and buy it. I promise you won't be disappointed. I know I wasn't.



b5 is the hotties group ever i love yous ! | Reviewer: Julia Ornelas | 8/19/05

hi my name is julia ornelas and i think b5 is the cuties group ever i have my spy eye on dustin and carnell and i love you dustin i told you i love wheni went back stage but as a fan . gurls i don't care if you hate me for thinking that they are cute but forget yous ilove b5 and if you agree with me join the fan culb and say yes?



b5 is the hotties group ever i love yous ! | Reviewer: Julia Ornelas | 8/19/05

hi my name is julia ornelas and i think b5 is the cuties group ever i have my spy eye on dustin and carnell and i love you dustin i told you i love wheni went back stage but as a fan . gurls i don't care if you hate me for thinking that they are cute but forget yous ilove b5 and if you agree with me join the fan culb and say yes?



awesome | Reviewer: christy | 8/12/05

B5 are the the best thing that is out right now and they are all doing their thang. It is great seeing five brothers doing their thang and doing it together. All the members in B5 are so cute and I really got my eye on Patrick. My favorite song so far is U Got Me because you get a taste of almost everybody in the group doing their thang. I really like Kelly's raps and rapping just comes natural to him and you can tell by the way they flow.B5 yall keep doing what yall do and God Bless and love yall. Peace.



cutest | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/8/05

EVERYBODY IN THIS GROUP IS SO CUTE BUT THE PERSON THAT I THIN R THE CUTERS IS BRYAN AND KELLY I LOVE BRYAN BY THE WAY HE SING AND HKELLY BY THE WAY HE DANCES AND RAPS U GUYS ALL KNOW HOW 2 DANCE SO TAKE CARE AND CONTINUE MAKING NEW SONGS



hi | Reviewer: danielle shere long | 8/1/05

hi i just wanted to ask if i could know if i can have all of your brithdates
love you guys bye
danielle s. long



You are the cuties boy or men I've seen | Reviewer: Ashley Oaks | 8/1/05

Ya'll are like angels sent from heaven for someone special.You are cute no denieing that,but besides that I hope that your albums hits are off the chain, I hope you know this is a girl.
Hey Dustin remember this I told ya'll that practice would pay off,HAHA.
I love ya'll very much.
Don't know, check the thank yous on your album.
God bless ya'll




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 10/ 10