Reviews for B5



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 7/ 10
Add New Review About The Artist

cutie boyz | Reviewer: kiara | 7/9/07

your are so hot . do your have girlfriend? have old are all of guys.



whisper | Reviewer: tiana and deshanae | 6/26/07

You are so hot carnell and so sexy! I like you so much Carnell you are fine and i love your voice and your music we would love to meet you and your brothers but mostly you no offense to them because we like them too we just like you best LOVE YA!!!!!! Love, Tiana and Deshanae!!!!!!!!! You N umber 1



KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK | Reviewer: ASIATHOMPSON | 6/23/07

B5 IS MY FAVORITE GROUP ILOVE CORNELL, DUSTIN , PATRICK, KELLY, BYRAN. FIRST AND FOREMOST MY NAME IS ASIA THOMPSON I LOVE TO SING I HAVE A GOOD VIOCE. I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR ME OUT . I WANT TO GROUP LIKE YOU. I AM 13 YEARS OLD . I LOVE TO DANCE AND SOMETIMES WILD TRING TO DANCE. I AM SINGLE CORNELL I WANT YOU TO ASK ME OUT. ASIA BOOO. COM AT YAHOO . SEE YOU I LOVE THE SONGS KEEP UP.



I just wanted 2 stop by and show u some luv!!!!! | Reviewer: Dabrieka aka #1 fan | 6/20/07

I just wanted 2 say is that u r my favorite group and Bryan is the sexxxxxxist boy I eva seen and I heard that u r single and that u need a date 4 the BET awards and I hope yall get a chance to read this and Bryan I luv u with all my heart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



I just want 2 show some luv!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Brieka | 6/20/07

I just want 2 let u know that Bryan is the sexxxxyyyy boy I eva seen in my life and that I heard that he was single and he needed a date for the BET awards and I hope yall get a chance 2 read this.



I wuv yall | Reviewer: danielle marshall | 6/18/07

hey yall are like muh favorite.Patrick you r so fine.Bryan i love the way you sing.Dustin you are so freakin hottttt.Carnell you are a real cutie.Kelly you rap awesome and you dance kewl.i luv your hair.i am gonna buy yallz album.
how old r yall in order?
i luv yall so much!!!!!!!!!!!
Danielle Deshae` Marshall



i love you!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: angelina perales | 6/14/07

i love your music and and all of y ou.and i hope you have a great show on june 15,2007 at moodygardens in galveston Tx.i live in galveston and will be at your concert.and YOU ARE THE BEST BOY BAND EVER!!and yall are so cute.



Girlfriends | Reviewer: Jasmine Hotty! | 6/12/07

This is for the members of B5,Do any of
you have a girlfriend if don't I don't see
why.But if you do want one just come to mobile,
Alabama.



what's up | Reviewer: ANDREA | 6/5/07

HOW IT LIKE BEING FAMOUS ? YALL KEEP MOVING FORWARD IN LIFE LUV YALL.


how u doing carnell ?,sweet thing. dont worry i look good.



tell me! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/5/07

what is it like being famous? what is the hard work?stay true.keep moving foeward in life yall.


I LOVE U CARNELL!



you guys are U.G.L.Y | Reviewer: MARIAH,aka biggest fan | 6/4/07

bryan you need to get a new nose cause that nose is not working for me.And tell your bro.,Dustin he is finner then ever.DUSTIN your boby is working out for me.HOTTIEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!



You Guys are so fine! | Reviewer: Sisi | 6/4/07

Hey what's up, you guys are so cute i love you guys seeya!



cuiest | Reviewer: Kwanshae' Elly | 6/4/07

I think Bryan and Patrick are the sexiest members of B5 because Patrice has a sexy body and can sing so good. Bryan is so young but so sexy at that. Both Patrick and Bryan have the most beautifulest faces I have ever seen.



-about B5 | Reviewer: Samantha | 6/3/07

I love yall singing , and my cousin is obsessed wit yall i just like yall, but yall get much luv frm: Samantha & Kia .
~We love yall B5~



LOVE B5 SOUL | Reviewer: KIKI | 5/29/07

I LOVE THEM SO MUCH, LOVE ALL THE SONGS AND KNOW THEM BY HEART!!!! NO ONE IS A BIGGER FAN OR FRIEND..PEACE BREEDINGS!!LOVE MOMMA ADRIAN TOO!!!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 7/ 10