Reviews for B5



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 6/ 10
Add New Review About The Artist

patrick | Reviewer: shawntee | 8/3/07

you have a amazing voice.i like the way you dance,your cute what else is there to ask for,your perfet for a girl and were the same age......well your like a year older then me but that's ok.



I love you soooooooooooo much Dustin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Victoria Haynes | 8/3/07

I love Dustin so much!He's not only fine,but smart,a good singer,we have alot in common,and.......did I say He was fine I mean super,super fine!Please e-mail me back!I love you Dustin!!!!!!!!!!



i love carnell breeding | Reviewer: keya | 8/3/07

i love carnell so much he's like family and also dont forget my brothers i love yo new video hydrolics love always and 4ife keya #1 fan



B5 | Reviewer: hannah | 8/3/07

i know u guys arn't going to read this but i just want to say that u guys r the best group on the whole world and keep up the good work.I am 12 years old. i live in maryland.yall still look real good. well thats all for now love u guys



I LOVE BRYAN! | Reviewer: Kara | 8/1/07

Bryan,

I always thought you were much older. I can't belive ur 13 just like me! I love you so much but im not obssesed with you. My name is Kara i live in bridgeport, ct and i love to dance play basketball, videogames, and i like shrimp pizza! Just thought i'd add that in! You are the best keep up the good work!



omg. wow.. | Reviewer: sheka | 7/29/07

OMG! i LOVE B5! YALL ARE ABSOLUTELY OSM, EXCEPT i HATE iT THAT YOU GUYS STOPPED SiNGiNG FOR AWHiLE.. ANYWAYZ. i LOVE YOUR NEW SONG HYDROLiCSS..LOOKiN SEXY MUCH ? AHH JK. iM NOT GONNA TELL YOU GUYS YALL LOOK GOOD CUS YALL OLDER SiNCE ERRYWUN iS iM NOT.. LOL..iHAVE NO CLUE WHAT iM DOiNG,, CUS i KNOW U GUYS ARENT GONNA READ iT,, AND i KNOW U ARENT GONNA REPLY SO BYEE...


MUCHO LOVE. <3



KELLY CARNELL AND DUSTIN!!!! | Reviewer: SAILI SALAUSA | 7/27/07

YOU ARE THE BEST GROUP/BAND!!! TO ME YOU GUYS WILL ALWAYS BE BETTER THAN PRETTY RICKY OR ANY OTHER BAND/GROUP!!! I LUV YOUR GUYS NEW JOINT HYDROLICS AND YOUR "OLD"SONG ALL I DO AND U GOT ME!!!!!!! I LUV YOU KELLY, CARNELL, AND DUSTIN!!!!!



i love yall so much | Reviewer: patrick_wifey_4life | 7/23/07

i love yall so much i listen 2 all ur songs every nite and i love da way yall smile and i love dat yall can sing real good. i can sing and do a lil rappin but my sista and cuzin can sing 2 and rap see i would love 2 meet yall and by da way my cuzin jasha love u bryan she will fite over u cuz she have did it b4 and carnell my sista ashanti will do the same thing and PATRICK of course i would do da same thing we would kill sum1 4 yall all of yall but get at me baby i love ya and my sista and cuzin said dey love ya 2(DUCES) hataz fall back cause dem three is tooken.....



wh@t's up | Reviewer: *mystery girl* | 7/20/07

hi you guys are amazing at what you do. i saw you guys at elitch gardens six flags in denver colorado and not to say you guys where really good. i hope to see u guys in another concert soon. keep up your good work and don't stop performing because you will make us mad!!!!!!!!!!
*mystery girl*



love yall | Reviewer: ariana | 7/18/07

i love yall.and even though yall might never see me well you will if you email me or something like that but anywayz i want the best for yall cause yall b5. my names ariana im 13 i was born in puerto rico and now living in Missouri.



I JUST WANT TO SHOW SOME LUV!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: KASHARA | 7/13/07

I JUST WANT SHOW SOME LUV!!!!!! TO THE WHOLE B5 GROUP. AND JUST WANT TO SAY THAT BRYAN YOU ARE SO SEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY! PECA AND I LOVE YOU GUYS FOR LIFE.



i want to show u love | Reviewer: ebony | 7/10/07

i love yall and think u are the most talented group since jackson 5 and god has truly bless those voices



lisas time | Reviewer: lisa | 7/10/07

i love bryan and carnel and i love your band and i live in elmira ny



i love u carnell | Reviewer: B | 7/8/07

hi my nick name is B.i am 13 years old and i live in austria.i am one of your biggest fan.ohh almost forgot i love carnell n always will.for ya`ll fans out there who do u think is better carnell chris brown?b5 keep up the good work. love always B.love ya carnell.



hey boys | Reviewer: lele | 7/8/07

just to tell u i love u all.i also love to sing and dance.my name is lele and i`m 13.i love italyin food i like to go bowling and play basketball.my fav colour is red.i just wanna tell you carnell that i love u so much.n that thing that happen to ya`ll in the mall that was really bad.sorry that u lost your cap.anyway keep up the good work.i`ll talk to u guys latter chou!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i love u carnell!!!!!!!!!!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 6/ 10