2 hot 2 handle! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/31/2008

damn they are just 2 HOT 2 HANDLE!!!!!! well i just think that the are too cute for you!!! in this music video, dustin is such a frickin babe. he is really cute in every way he sings, dances and pose.
WUV U DUSTIN!!!!!!!!



some mistakes | Reviewer: chelsea | 11/18/2007

patrick does sing girl i hope u feel the same way 2 and it is write when it says buping in your trunk not thump in your trurck 4 the girl before me who posted



ms carnell | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/20/2007

Oh know I love b5 don't geg me wrong but I'm in love with carnell. That boy is so damn sexy ooo I really want to met him and his brothers but mostly carnell if u ever read this I love u and I hope my dream come true to meet u



i loved it | Reviewer: maddie | 8/31/2007

damn it i thought bryan was 10 untill i looked at the 2007 picture man i thought i had a good bet like a 13 year old is going to like a 11 year old damn,damn,damn,damn oh what the@$*! was i thinging....



About the song Hydrolic performed by B5 | Reviewer: Kristina | 8/24/2007

i love the new song and the video is hot and patrick looked soooo good in this video cant what till the new cd to come out.well thats all.



love the new song | Reviewer: Zhanay | 7/19/2007

i love the new song and the video is hot and Carnell looked soooo good in this video cant what till the new cd to come out.well thats all.

p.s. one day i would like to meet all of yall i would like to get to know u.i hope my wish comes true.



Hydrolic | Reviewer: Zhanay | 7/19/2007

the new video is sooooooo hot Carnell and Patrick looked 2 fine they are gettin finer each day Dustin Kelly and Bryon didnt 4get about you yall looked good 2 mostly Carnell and Patrick not tryin to make yall feel bad i hope im not to the rest of the group ur #1 fan no 1 can do it better than yall love u.



hydrolic | Reviewer: angela | 7/7/2007

Patrick is so hot when he sings girl i hope u feel the same ooh



HOT FOR 2007! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/12/2007

B5 are back! Older, sexier, and better. This song definitely shows how much they changed. Love it especially the feature from Bow Wow.



some mistakes | Reviewer: Briana | 5/9/2007

you got some of the words rong...from every other lyrics the part were it is "girl i hope you feel the same ooo " is bryan and its not bumping your trunk its thump in the trunk make the speakers bump...well thats all for now!