Reviews for When You're Gone Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 21
Add Your New Review About The Song

best friends | Reviewer: eviva | 12/2/07

this reminds mi of my ex boi and my former best friend
they had an affair and yet i still miss the friends ship we had

i really love this song | Reviewer: misuzu | 12/2/07

this song reminds me my ex-bf. i really loved him but we broke up because of me.
now i have a new bf and i love him but when i listen to this song, i cant stop reminding my ex-bf.
i hope we can be together in the future.

i miss her | Reviewer: chelsea | 11/29/07

When i hear this song i think of my mom and how much i miss her. I never got tha chance to meet her :(

--------------------------------------------- | Reviewer: Syasya | 11/30/07

this song makes me feel sad n abandon by my boyfren n my one n oni bestfren .i was so pissed off man .being a ten years old girl is not so easy ttoooo .. i feel sad .. really sad ..
sad ..
really sad ...sad ...really sad ...

depressing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/28/07

this song reminds me of my first bf who broke up with me, and now hates me. i miss him so much but he doesn't know and has another girlfriend. and i found out i was used. life sucks. but luckily this song doesn't =P

When your gone | Reviewer: Melissia | 11/22/07

This song makes me think of my ex boyfriend and my bestfriend everything was going so perfect or i thought it was untill the night he brooke up with me and now is going out with my bestfriend idunoo who to turn to and this song is exactlly what im going threw =[hope things will get better

Awsome | Reviewer: Sara Barta | 11/24/07

This song is so amazing. Everytime I listen to it, it makes me think about the boyfriend I lost just 2 months ago. Avril your an amazing singer, keep up the awsome work.

when your gone | Reviewer: sum1lovesyou@verizon.net | 11/22/07

wen i heard dis song all i could think bout was my boyfriend.and i also started to cry cuz i noe how it feels not to b able to c or b with tha one u truely love.things r hard in dis life, that y we hav to live it rite while we still can.

when your gone | Reviewer: sum1lovesyou@verizon.net | 11/22/07

wen i heard dis song all i could think bout was my bf.and i also started to cry cuz i noe how it feels not to b able to c or b with tha one u truely love.things r hard in dis life, that y we hav to live it rite while we still can.

miss u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/22/07

this song was with me when i know my bf. He sang this song for me when i'm gone . I still miss him so much

-_-, | Reviewer: J-Dawg | 11/20/07

This song makes me miss my grandpa Red who was my best frend, even though I was only 8 years old when he passed away on September 10th, 2001. It hurts so badly...especially since I feel like an asshole because I didn't cry at his funeral. You hear of people looking peaceful when they die. Hear ths now: It's a god damned lie. It hurt more than anything to see all the life drained from a man I once new to be a bubbly and enthusiastic person. I miss you Grandpa.

I MISS YOU DOMER!!!!! | Reviewer: felecia | 11/19/07

Everytime I hear this song it makes me think of my friend Dominique!!! She's my best friend and I had to move and havent been able to see her for 4 months now. It's so hard! Domer if you ever read this, there isnt enough times that i could say that i miss you so much!!! I want to see her so bad!!!

so sad | Reviewer: ema | 11/18/07

i love this song but it gets to me cos ive hed so many boy friends and i realy love the giy im goin out wid now he is called Blake and i love him but sum1 from wir we meet every saturday sed he is only trin to make his other girlfriend jellose but i do seriosly love him he asked me to go out wid him 3 weeks ago we only c each other on saturdays but i cant stop thinkin bout him i love him but wat iif he is tryin to make his other girljellose plz i hope not ill be heart broken if he is i love him <cry>

When Your Gone | Reviewer: Depressed | 11/14/07

This song is sooo sad I always think of the ppl close to me who could die like my mom who is very sick. she didn't want to live awile go but she might die like she almost did last time. this song is great

Nov.2007 | Reviewer: Jean | 11/14/07

When i heard this song i felt so sad i just move away from my best friend.I miss her so much, i wish that i could go and visit her.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 21