avril is my life! | Reviewer: avrIlX3 | 12/28/08

i love avril i want to meet her.i like her songs cuz they talk abut life and i break up yesterday when i hear this song i reaise how stupid guy is he!!!!!!!!!1i agree with u yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so much like me | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/2/08

I can relate so much to this song.. 'cos something very similar happened to me in my own life. A guy I was in a relationship with just stopped talking to me after 3 days and started ignoring me big time. I tried asking, I tried finding out what went wrong, butin vain. I don't get any response.. I felt so unwanted. Just like the lyrics of this song.. where avril says "i just don't understand why you won't talk to me, it hurts". I never figured out what it was.. Maybe he wanted to break up but he wouldn't even say that.. kept me hanging... Avril you rule..

related to me | Reviewer: r2d2 | 1/3/08

I can totally relate to this song because this just about sums up how I feel with one of my best friends, which i'm not so sure is too good to me anymore.

woah woah | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/1/08

This song really spoke to me. ive been having trouble with this guy and everything is just falling apart slowly beneath me yet he doesnt know. and this song just really shows how he last treated me.

avril | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/18/07

hey i love avrils songs ... i can relate to all of them and i love listening to them!! keep up the good lyrics avril!

lil-mame love avrill she rock ma world | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/13/07

i love avrill lavigne she rock my world go avrill do u thing coz am lovin every single thing that comes outof u baby, endless love lil-mami 4 lyf gurl so all haterz stop hatin coz ur all nathin dis gurl aight u get me,4 haterz hop u takin notez coz wen i hear somethin bad i gona smack the hate out of u so u can start relizin who she is aighr g2g s2

OMG!!! | Reviewer: Sid | 7/30/07

I've heard this song before but, the chorus was like...OMG! It's sounds like an abusive girl being very controlling, especially toward her ex-boyfriend who knows she's going to break up with him. So Avril, what the h- are you thinkin' about with this song!?!

Punker Rockstar King | Reviewer: Bradley | 7/9/07

I've heard this song before, but I don't think it is NOT suitable for Max Goof. Hearing this song gives me more anger and strength. And now, I'M ANGRIER THAN EVER!!!

come on | Reviewer: corey (nickname-c.j/corks) | 6/19/06

come on what was ACE, i love avril so much i wish could meet her, i go her concerts and i think that that is her best song on let go, do u agree that this pretty thing is the best? i said do u agree? yeahhhhhhhhhhhh!