Reviews for The Best Damn Thing Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

think it over dude | Reviewer: RchL | 4/29/10

the lyric is so good actually, the lyrics shows about avril (or women) is, u have to admit it that u also experience it. she just tries to show what a women really want and its just a real damn thing.

avril performance is sucks, she brings so many silly things in her body, but her lyric is true, u will never wanna see ur boyfriend coming home after hooking up with her ex. i admit that sometimes we expect a perfect boyfriend like in Cinderella story scene and it actually will never be occurred in the real world. this song wanna open up our mind

AvriL ROCKS !!



well.. | Reviewer: PunkPigeon | 4/1/09

I kind of agree that Avril didn't changed for the better. She was way and way better in her old kind of style.
It makes her look fake like this.
I don't hate pink with all the forces of mother nature or anything but she's exaggerating it to the extreme levels.

I'm a punk myself and punks don't wear all black, that's mistaken for the goths and the emo's.
If you look up punk on google you wont find black dressed people. Punk is not black, punk is anti politician. And we do what the hell we want.

Avril was never punk.



Good Song. | Reviewer: Chandra | 5/24/08

I like avril's older stuff better but her new stuff is great too. This has cool lyrics. And for those of you who say she's not punk anymore being punk doesn't mean wearing black and whatnot it means being unique having your own style and not caring about what ppl say about you. Avril is still all of those things. And every girl changes her style at least once in her life. Good song.



Avril is still Avril | Reviewer: Maggie | 12/14/07

Avril's old music was alot better, but it isn't necessary to bash her new stuff. I admit she has changed alot (and not really for the better), but I still respect her as an artist.



good song!! | Reviewer: kim | 12/7/07

this is a really good song.
i have ur cd and i listen to it and this song alot.
my friends and i love it



OMG! WTF?! | Reviewer: Molly | 11/21/07

WUT IN THE WORLD IS GOING ON WITH AVRIL?! THIS SONG & MANY OTHERS ON THIS NEW ALBUM ARE SO NOT HER! I MEAN SHE USED TO ROCK OUT & BE ALL PUNK BUT NOW SHE'S WEARING PINK & SHE'S...HOW CAN I PUT THIS?...SHE'S GONE SOFT. WELL, I HOPE AVRIL REALIZES THAT NOT MANY OF HER FANS LIKE THE new AVRIL & WE WANT THE old AVRIL BACK!



HATE It. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/22/07

Sorry to crash the parade. Avril's worst song ever in my opinion - what is up with the A-V-R-I-L line? Or the talking lines? She never used to talk in her songs and spell out her name like that, reminds me of many Fergie songs. It's just not her... if you want some REAL Avril on the Best the Damn Thing, check Innocence, Runaway or When You're Gone : the only good songs on the whole CD. I knoew many of you won't agree with me, but this is so mainstream and preppy ; remember those days when she said she'd never where pink or was punk? She looks more like a slutty (e.g. Girlfriend video, plastic barbie than Avril Lavigne.



about The Best Damn Thing------ Performed by Avril Lavigne | Reviewer: Hannah | 7/18/07

omg! love it totally fab avril is sooooooo kwl! this is the best song ever..x..o



fan # 01 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/10/07

avrils voice is just so real she is so beutiful i love all of her cds she is just a real star she stays out of the spotlite she is just so amazing i would die if i saw her she is just so amazing shes not like paris hilton and nicole richie she is my number 1 star



yes! | Reviewer: nikki | 6/27/07

okay, this song rox!
the lyrics are really clever
avril has the best voice ever




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2