A girl you used to know | Reviewer: Haley | 6/7/07

Wow this song is so true. It shows that it doesnt matter in what clique you are because after high school everything changes...the losers becoem the richest and hottest people around and the popular become losers and flip burgers at Mcdonald.

Wow | Reviewer: Haley | 6/7/07

Wow this song is so true. It shows that it doesnt matter in what clique you are because after high school everything changes...the losers becoem the richest and hottest people around and the popular become losers and flip burgers at Mcdonald.

the best!!!!!!! | Reviewer: elena | 6/7/07

Gamato in greek!That's my favorite song!I really don't know what to say! It's spectacular!You do great job Avril!!!!!!!!!!!

wadaa number one* | Reviewer: wadaa number one* | 6/2/07


avril is to much!
es lo mejor,
ree daa avril
oseaaes lo mas.

liar!! | Reviewer: Danielle | 6/2/07

hello the "avril lavigne" that wrote that reveiw isnt really avril lavigne she is just a stupid girl that thinks that people will beleive her but if that brings her spirit up then that pathetic!! i cant believe that u would actually think that people would beleive you the real avril lavigne wouldnt spend her time typing reveiws on the computer by the way you spelled 2 many wordz rong u retard!!

Avril rules! | Reviewer: SecretSomeonex_x | 6/3/07

I love her somgs.They are some of the best I've ever heard.

Skater Boy!!! | Reviewer: Cascada Fan | 5/28/07

It's a cool song.
I like it.
There are some parts that aren't my piece of cake though.

i love ur music | Reviewer: hayley | 5/29/07

omfg ur so asome i love ur music im am sooo puck just like u i love your style soo much

good song | Reviewer: caitlyn coukart | 5/27/07

I THINK AVRIL LAVIGNE IS WAY CUTER WITH BLOND HAIR. (SAYS THE BLONDY) ME. SHE IS A PREP WITH BLOND HAIR. I Hate HER WITH BLACK HAIR AND BEING A GOTH!

beautiful...;) | Reviewer: Milica | 5/27/07

I almoust started to cry when I saw this text...I adore singing and when I heard this song for a first time I found text and I started to sing...I don't know what to say..I am in lowe with this song...And thanks Awril...you showed what is lowe and life...and also I think that you help someone to not make mestace..lowe wins!Lowe is in the air!

Awesomeness | Reviewer: Someone | 5/22/07

Holy fudge cakes! (Yes, I said fudge cakes). Avril Lavigne's songs rock! She's written most of the songs I hear on the radio and half the time I don't even know it's her! :O But Avril rocks and I got her new album and it'll rock your socks! Peace out y'all!

talent show | Reviewer: ap | 5/20/07

i was thinking of lip synching this fora school talent show. have people runing across the stage with signs, and other people skating around.
awesome eh?

LOL! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/21/07

Omg, this song doesn't preach good morals. The one chick who's sitting at home with a baby, where the hell did she get a baby? And if she has like a husband or something, then doesn't she love him and like wouldn't be jealous of some gross guy in a band. The only reason why she'd want him then is because he's famous. That's no reason to like someone. I mean, granted they should have dated or something when they both liked eachother, but it's too late for that. I dunno, it's just an all around shitty song xD

FAB!!! | Reviewer: Jess | 5/21/07

Great! best song ever ritten!(apart from girlfriend) thats ace!

To0o Coo00oool!!! | Reviewer: Maria | 5/13/07

i lurv da song...da onli hint i get frm dis song is...dt let yer bluddy frnds keep outta yer lurv life...