Reviews for Skater Boy Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

you are amazing Avril | Reviewer: niki | 3/24/08

he avril ..i am writing to tell you that your great . i 've never heard such a good good singer ... iam a fun of you and i hope that i will hear you for lots of years from now ..love ya Avril , fantastic song , amazing song and beutiful singer ! hey Avril , tell me what you need more ?

cool! | Reviewer: diego | 3/6/08

hey, i know that u r the best in the musik lol, u have to continue like that, thank's lyric for have this possible!. skater boy it's a single story with a girl that is in love with another boy, i think that it's so cool. bye thank's again for do this possible.!

luv u gal 2 death | Reviewer: halley | 2/21/08

hey avril, i luv u 2 death i listen 2 all of ur songs but hot is my favorite, i live in ethiopia u probably never herd o dat its in africa and i wana be rockstar just like u i sing ur songs at school and they luv ma voice and they actually say it seems like urs..i have a tatoo on my arm of ur pic and ur name on it..gal if u hit me back amo scream till my throat exploads i luv you

you are asome avril | Reviewer: sarah | 2/8/08

hey ya avril waz up? i love all your songs some guy in my class he says u suck!! he is a loser but u are asome! me and my friend love yeah but an -other says hannah montana is better then u thats not true. alot of pepole are saying sk8ter boi has wrong words as i will say no way! but don't let that get u down peace out avril !

FucK!.. I lOvE ThIs SoNg! | Reviewer: Lorena | 2/4/08

Shut!.. i love this song!
I wanna be avril.. i love her!.. shut the voiceee! i loveeeeee... wow!.. avril congratulations you have a emo, punk rock girl in loveee! shut! i can't stop imagine me like her!.. ooo.. a princess! yeah!.. jaja LuvYa AvrIl!.. And skater boy song!

FUck! I LOvE ThIS SonG! .. ShUt! LuVYa! | Reviewer: LoRe!nA! | 2/10/08

hellooO!O!OO!O!.. i wanna be her!
i love her songs and her facee!.. i'm lovee! (not literal obvious) .. ShUt! this song isssss my favoriteeee i loveeeee! haha... i sing too! and i wan you be my teacher.. if you can .. plzz call me:034-564-4857
LuVyA avril!.. and plzz call me and give me a chance!

Hey!!! | Reviewer: Ryleigh | 1/27/08

Hey Avril! I know you probably get annoyed with all these people all over! I think your great! My friend Bailey LOVES YOU THOUGH!!!!! She has ALL your cds!! I really like this song tha you wrote. People are saying that there are mistakes. I dont listen to that song enough to know if there is mistakes in it. But i would change them so people dont bugg u about it.


You ROCK!
Ryleigh

avril your the best | Reviewer: serah | 1/5/08

hello avril your voice is really good.my favorite song from your songs is my happy ending and no bodys home and so more.anyway your my favorite singer...

Avril Da RocKin PriNCess | Reviewer: ni2 | 12/29/07

This song is damn gud.Man i listn 2 dis day n night.Da wordings r ..........U roCK ma WOrlD.u'R like a Godd 2 meh.i can't StOP listNIn 2 u'r music man """""""u ROcK""""""""""!!!!!!!!

vishal | Reviewer: vishal | 12/3/07

heya avril....waddap?!i jus cant imagine dat im chattin wid ya!well me a 13 yr old punk...who jus luvs ya!u rock...!well,im really crazy about yu!:-)..ive got my home full of posters of ya;-).!n yea!u de best ...n u will stay de best forever!well,i ve gt a very own band of mine..!n de logan of our band is dat girlfriend song tingie:D.!!
hmm...girlfriend,skaterboy,whative done,im wid yu,when yur gone r de all time favourites!hmm....can i get ya numbr!?!!
anyways...u rock gal..!me de biggest fan of yea in de whole green wid world:P...!love ya !!muwaaah!ur my 1st n de last crush eva!:P

??? | Reviewer: Siobhan | 12/1/07

Gosh avril...i listen to this song all the time... and the lyrics above i never thought of reading.. well, there not the ones on the song and thats a shame....tisk tisk.... you need to fix them...IMEDENTLY!!! well.. my friend Nicole e-mailed you cuz i told her about e-mailing you...and she thinks shes SO cool...what am i gonna say back to make her shut up????
its annoying...e-mail me PLEASE!!

AvRiL lAvIgN iS gOd | Reviewer: Claurice | 11/30/07

i have friend and here she goes----> i won time was a sk8er gurl and your song really hits me in the hart and soulx33 it makes me want to where hair like u and line my eyes with dark pencil. I'm 45 and i like dis boi who is 10 who will be rockin on mtv someday and i'll be backstage. after da show. I have new friend and here he goes-----> hi U are so hawt and I CANT BELEIEVE I'M EMAILING YOU EMAIL ME BACK YOU i need advice on picking up sk8er gurls cuz they are all hawt. LOVE 4 LYFE X33!
clarice, jerome and lafonda UR BIGGEST FANS

AvRiL lAvIgN iS gOd | Reviewer: Claurice | 11/30/07

i have friend and here she goes----> i won time was a sk8er gurl and your song really hits me in the hart and soulx33 it makes me want to where hair like you and line my eyes with dark pencil. I'm 45 and i like dis boi who is 10 who will be rockin on mtv someday and i'll be backstage. after da show. I have new friend and here he goes-----> hi U are so hawt and I CANT BELEIEVE I'M EMAILING YOU EMAIL ME BACK YOU i need advice on picking up sk8er gurls cuz they are all hawt. LOVE 4 LYFE X33!
love, clarice, jerome and lafonda

avril | Reviewer: diana | 11/29/07

I love you and I love your songs...BUT these lyrics are terrible. Sorry if I sound a bit harsh, but 40% of these lyrics are mistakes. There are so many of them, I just can't be bothered listing them all. Soz if I offend you but these lyrics really need alot of fixing.

you are just TOO awsome!! | Reviewer: Siobhan | 11/27/07

hey!! its Siobhan... i just can't stop telling ya how AWSOME you are!!!!! its unbelieveable!!!i JUST LOVE YOUR SONGS AND I ADORE YOU!!!me and my friend Mercedes just LOVE you till we die we would kill to see you LIVE with front row seats!!!i will E-MAIL you till i can no longer can!(you know what i mean)you are my only thing i have ever wanted for christmas.. like a C.D or cloths! i just ADORE you!!


YOUR BIGGEST FAN!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 13