Reviews for Skater Boy Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    Current page No. 11/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

so awesome! | Reviewer: maddykins | 5/14/07

i herd this song playing at walmart and i just wanted to ready the lyrics but its actually pretty cool......

i love this song | Reviewer: dana | 5/12/07

oh my gosh dont ya abouly love this song i would a contert and i got free tickets to this song but i love Avril Lavigne


???? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/7/07

ummm... i need your lyics 4 the air band at my school so thanks:)

Anonymous is so dumb | Reviewer: Karleigh | 5/6/07

its not sk8r boi its skater boy ur right i have the flipping cd.

Rock on! | Reviewer: Theresa | 5/5/07

Man i love this song! its just sooo awesome and fun! I love Avril, she just rocks! luv ya sista

Love It!!! | Reviewer: monika | 5/5/07

I think that song is OKAY aslong as you havent heard it 100,00,00,00,000 times!!Then it gets boring!!

skater boy avril lavigne | Reviewer: alexandra ps | 5/2/07

i love avril lavigne she used to be a skater well she used to wair skater clothes and and now she is a punk i used to were skater clothes but now i wair punk clothes quiestion? do punks alwase wair pink and black clothes

Sk8er BoY! | Reviewer: XxXxMelissaxXxX | 5/4/07

WELL this is a awsome song!! i love it!!! is one of my favorites songs!!

Awsome song!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/4/07

I have listened to this song all my life now i am a situation like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you everyone who has sent a review | Reviewer: Avril Lavigne | 4/29/07

the song does tell the truth
i and i so another review
saying that they thought that i
wrote the song to tell people to jude
some one about there look well yes i
was trying to get that message
out though to you all but i really
wrote the song because i loved ballet
and wanted to just tell you all about
myself i had once a crush on some one
at high school and i could'nt hold it in
so i tryed to steal him from another girl
who had him so i grew up older and made a song
all about it anyway i have to go now thank you
everyone who is interested in my song
bye bye
THANK YOU !!!



Avri | Reviewer: claire | 4/27/07

i think dis song teaches people to not to ur friends about ur love life

love it | Reviewer: Tom | 4/21/07

this song reminds me of how my life is, cos i'm a punk, she does ballet, but i love her and she doesn't love me, i just wish tht she would love me the way i love her =[

xxx

avril | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/21/07

damn avil u rock and u kick some ass by the way u
r so pretty!Everyone here thinks i'm an idiout butif they herd u they would go crazy!!!!

THIS SONG ROX! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/22/07

The song is about real life and I hate to say this, but to all of you who think your parents are wrong when they say don't judge a book by its cover, youd better believe them...they are right 100%! Avril Lavigne shows that just because some one wears something your friends don't like, doesn't mean you cant like them.

love it | Reviewer: Tom | 4/21/07

this song reminds me of how my life is, cos i'm a punk, she does ballet, but i love her and she doesn't love me, i just wish tht she would love me the way i love her =[

xxx


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    Current page No. 11/ 13