Reviews for Skater Boy Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

You rock and u know it too! | Reviewer: Mercedes | 11/26/07

Heyy Avril!! I am ur biggest fan!! Maybe my wish will come true and i can get some tickets or something so i can see u and hopefully bring a friend with me!! Like my best friend Siobhan she adores u we love ur song When Your Gone! Please make my wish come true and hers!!! You rock avril lavinge!! Keep it up!!

U TOTALLY ROCK | Reviewer: Siobhan | 11/26/07

i just can't believe that i can e-mail you!!!!!!!!!!you have an awsome voice!!!i have a good voice too but it shall NEVER be a great as yours!!! for sure!!! you are my FAVOURITE singer i just LOVE you and your songs....my mom does too!!!she think you put on TOO MUCH maskara or eye liner whatever it is!!! i don't care your just awsome!!!!

u r my life(you know what i mean) | Reviewer: siobhan | 11/26/07

i think u rock my world hard core!!!!i'm 10 years old i'm living in desaronto and i think i could NEVER make it through 1 day without listening to you sing!!!!

P.S:I WILL NEVER FORGET YOU!!!

your sooooooo cool | Reviewer: Anna | 11/24/07

your muisic ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love skater boy so much i have not stoped listening to it since i got it on cd. you are sooooooooo pretty and you have a great voice. you r my faverit song writer and singer i am a 4th great student at sant pete christian and i love god very much

U ROCK | Reviewer: Siobhan | 11/24/07

AVRIL YOU HAVE KNOW IDEA HOW MUCH I LOVE YOUR SONGS!!!!!!! YOU ROCK MY WORLD!!!! i would die just to meet you!!! i listen to your songs day and night and when i go online!! U ROCK MY WORLD!!!any time i could i would see you live i would listen to you 24/7!!!! you will forever be my STAR!!!! I LOVE YOUR SONGS HOT,WHEN YOUR GONE,GIRLFRIEND,I'M WITH YOU,SKATER BOY,AND MORE!!! HOPE I CAN TALK OR MEET YOU SOON FOR REAL!!!


one of your BIG fans

keep on rockin' avril | Reviewer: honey pie | 11/23/07

don't listen to those rumors avril..keep ur heads up high!! if sum1 calls u a bitch.. answer back.. bitch is a female dog,dog barks,bark is part of a tree, tree is part of the nature, nature is beautiful and so you are,,avril!!! keep on rockin'!! you are such a beautiful chick avril.!! your songs are super cool you know.. and i love your fashion..rock n' roll..God bless yah.. dont 4get to thank God 4 the blessings!! mwuah!!

beep beeep | Reviewer: esther | 11/23/07

hey ... the first parts of the lyrices ae wrong and has bad words in them ..... bad you what does babyon mean? come on i`m only 9.....

not right | Reviewer: watzit2ya | 11/21/07

some of that isn't right for the entirely right lyrics go 2
http://www.metrolyrics.com/skater-boy-lyrics-avril-lavigne.html

Heya | Reviewer: steph | 11/20/07

Hi its steph i just said
i'm going to be honest
i've only listend to two of your songs
and i know you proberly wont read this but i realy like them and they mean somthing deep down well...the skaterboy does to me..
thanks a.l if you read this

U suck bad | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/18/07

Avril U suck. U sing like a total child and should let others with REAL talent sing. U haven't improved your voice since age 8. GET OFF THE STAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!you shouldn't sing!
P.S. I HATE YOU!!!!


T0 Avril Lavigne | Reviewer: Jodie | 11/17/07

hi avril lavigne your hair is so nice wat ever couler u have it and i love all of your songs.And i am 13 years old coming 14 in june.


Jodie

just | Reviewer: cimmaron davey | 11/11/07

i love you
you are a role model to me
my life long dream is to chat with you on email
please email me im dying to chat
i have a tumor in my leg so i cant walk
if you email me i will be so happy
i love all your songs


BYE
MY EMAIL IS YOU KNOW

avril , omg such a good singer | Reviewer: jess | 10/27/07

hi, i love u and all ur song they are dead good, plz email me bk it would be so nice to be mates with you. even in y school we do work on you and how good u are
luv ya
jess
xx

THE COOL CLUBE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/25/07

I love your song and my friend wants to say something to you and here she goes > i love you r c.d. i think it is cool and it relats to me i like to skatebord and hang out with skaterboy's yaaaaaaaa, oooolala i am loven it i want to hvae all of them cute boys and skate with all them and my cool cuz , i think this guy is relly good friend off mine i need some addvice his name is nick and he is 10 he all right now my cuz wants to say a few words so here she goes, hi i am her faverite cuz and i am nice and i like boyes and i some times like to skate but my faverite thing to do was hang out with my new brother and hang out with my family and friends i love your music so bye for now and talk to you later and keep singing your good songs that everone likes .......... BYE FOR NOW BYEBYEBYEBYEBYE

xtreme | Reviewer: Charles | 10/23/07

Whenever i turn on my system, this song would be the very first one which i used to listen.I jus luv this song like anything. Cool lyrics with cool stuff people in the show, especially you, Avril. Love you.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 13