Reviews for Skater Boy Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

Skater boy | Reviewer: Annie | 6/25/07

I dun rly like avril lavigne ... at all. but this song is actually pretty good.

SKATER BOY!!!! | Reviewer: candice | 6/24/07

It was fantastic there was a guy who like me i turned him down he was sweet to tell the truth his better of with another girl he's just not my type i might regret letting him go.I guess? ^-^

nice | Reviewer: MO | 6/23/07

That happend to me but I didn't blow him off cuz we met at the mall and my friends didn't know tell I gave them pichers me and him took togerther

hu'd he end up w/? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/23/07

umm there's a story to it right?
hu does the guy end up with?
another girl, right??? im confused...

song | Reviewer: olympia | 6/20/07

hi. my friends and i ( mia , Rhianna , gabby , Olympia) done this song in a preformence and this little girl said i was the best and im her fav. this song rocks thanks mia for picking it

jeje | Reviewer: popo | 6/20/07

Well, this is a song that tell a very dramatic story!! I love it so much, that right now I'M doing a coreografy for it!!
Continue like that Avril...YOU ROCK!!

cool | Reviewer: abba | 6/14/07

this song is soooooooooo cool.
me and my freinds rock out 2 it evry time we hear it.
i even dansed with my boyfreind 2 it he kissed me on the well lips 10000 times.

lolxxx to all those people that r reading it......dont 4get 2 listen 2 this song again 4 ever.xxxxxxx
Avril Rocks[rock on Avril]xxx

Skaterific | Reviewer: Skater Girl | 6/13/07

Your song is so awesome! It like you are singing about me and this boy I like.

mona rose | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/13/07

hehehe ganda tlga yun song na to.....gandahhhh...tlaga....yehhhhhh all the rockstar...i wana said all you rockkkkkkkssssssss

AVRIL ROCKS MY SOX | Reviewer: lLiilLoO.. | 6/13/07

he was a boy she was a girl
can i make it anymore obvious!

HEY..
disz is laura [a.k.a] lLiilLoO.. you rock my sockz!!! i love girlfriend and skater boy..
email me if its really you pleaze.
newaiiz g2g hun bye oopsz.. i mean cyaz..




skater boy see ya later | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/12/07

he was a skaterboy i said see ya later boy ill be rocking on mtv

i love your songs | Reviewer: brye | 6/12/07

heyy i really like your songs espessially your new song girl friend

love skaterboy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/10/07

I LOVE SKATER BOY ITS MY FAV SONG ON EARTH MY BROTHER ALWAYS SAYS GROW UP AVRIL LAVGENE IS CHILDISH AND I SAY SHES OLDER THEN U SO SHUTUP!

fantastic | Reviewer: Andrea | 6/11/07

I love this song, I think that it says things that are very real...

Wow | Reviewer: Haley | 6/7/07

Wow this song is so true. It shows that it doesnt matter in what clique you are because after high school everything changes...the losers becoem the richest and hottest people around and the popular become losers and flip burgers at Mcdonald.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 13