Reviews for Skater Boy Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

avril hellp meeee | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/29/09

Heey !
u r rock singer and this is my favorit singer cuze the singer is old avril lavigne not that poser !! u was fantastic and rock but now u just preppy woman and u just care to the pink!! omgsh !!!please back the "OLD AVRILLAVIGNE"

Heyy | Reviewer: music junky333 | 5/21/09

Heyy Avril,
i love this song this is my favorite song in the whole wide world. its been for so long. i remember when i firts listen to your music and i really wanted to hear more. its so inspurational! (exuse my spelling)
YOUR AMAZING!

Eyy Avril | Reviewer: Steph | 5/10/09

OMG Avril<33333333333 i Love All ur Songs, i talk about u every day. and i love Skater Boy and all my friends sing it like every 3 hours.Lol

And i wish i got to see u in real life and Cya From Steph

Yu RocKK. | Reviewer: Cynthiaa. | 5/7/09

HEy. Avril. I love your songs. But i mostly love skater boy. It brings back a lot of memories. Like the reason of why I don't belive in love. [Ahem]. Anyway. My second favortie song would be: Girlfriend. :] Yu Rockk ND Dont chnageee!!!

Cynthiaa.

NAX! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/16/09

avril,I love your songs, I love you,too..I am fourteen years old..You are the best..for me.. :) I listen just your songs...(favourite My happy ending, sk8er boy,things I'll never say)...I want all the best for you...and,want to you will meet Serbia....from me...mhmm..I love you...kiss...
Nax! queen of punk.. :)) :****

your biggest fan Croíse! | Reviewer: croíse | 4/13/09


Dear Avril
My name is Croíse I am nine years of age.
I am (I think) your biggest fan. I dressed up as you for halloween. But i don't think I looked like you that much. I love your songs especially skater boi I know it of by heart. I wish you would have a concert in Ireland near Donegal someday. I would really like to meet you.

From one of your biggest fans!
Croíse

I just love it so much! | Reviewer: Vi | 1/24/09

Hey! I just want to say I love your song! Its helps me write my own songs like Angle and Spellbound.( I didn't steal your so cool lyrics) I just love your song so much! Thanks for singing! you give me hope keep it up!

Jesse Mcc. and me together | Reviewer: amg1106@bellsouth.net | 1/2/09

Hey girl! You no how I told you me and JesseM. were hanging out on fri. night. Guess what Jess and me are together!!!!! WHOO!! Well I have to go I'm going to text you later about going to La'fuale. Well im just going to in Jesse's mustang!! Oh by the way you sending the rough draft on 'skater boy' it's up in my apartment now. Okay talk to you later!!!

miss u old avril:S | Reviewer: ranan | 12/8/08

Heey !
u r rock singer and this is my favorit singer cuze the singer is old avril lavigne not that poser !! u was fantastic and rock but now u just preppy woman and u just care to the pink!! omgsh !!!please back the "OLD AVRILLAVIGNE"

LOve ya ..!

miss 4 OLD avril :S | Reviewer: ranan | 12/8/08

Heey !
u r rock singer and this is my favorit singer cuze the singer is old avril lavigne not that poser !! u was fantastic and rock but now u just preppy woman and u just care to the pink!! omgsh !!!please back the "OLD AVRILLAVIGNE"

LOve ya ..!

i miss the old avril! Anyway skater boy rocks to the core!! | Reviewer: Neena | 11/21/08

Hey avril, Watz up? i luv u and ur songs and they r my fave! i can't believe myself upon conversing up with u. U r awesome and i cannot find words about u! Comin to the point: I MISS THE OLD AVRIL(married one)!!

U ROCK TO THE CORE!! :)


Love the song | Reviewer: Nadia | 10/14/08

Hey Avril,

I love all of your songs! They totally rock, ecpecialy this one! This song is on my top 5 list and your #1 on my list!
You rock! My friend and I sing your song all the time! We are even thinking of singing your song on youtube!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

old avril i miss u!!! | Reviewer: theodora | 5/15/08

it's very cool skater song!!!i loooove so much!!but i miss so much too the ''old'' avril!!i know it's hard because now she married, she's woman but she was the lovely skater girl!!i miss gues the old avril!!do u agree with me??

GO GIRL | Reviewer: ANGELICA | 5/10/08

wow you go avril your songs are the best i am doing one of your songs for a talentshow you go girl YAHHH

Avril Lavigne | Reviewer: Cynder | 4/11/08

Hi, hows your life? I just wanted to let you know that you are a really good singer, and I expect a lot more songs from you in the future. Your songs always have a meaning and I appreciate that, keep working hard.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 13