Reviews for My Happy Ending Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

I won your prize as the 999,999 visitor on May 16, 2007 | Reviewer: Ubonrat Duangsuwan | 5/16/07

I can't claim my winnings. Can you help me? I am in Thailand. My address is 122/7 M. 6 Patong, Soidao, Chanthaburi 22180.

WaaaaaaaaaWWW!!! | Reviewer: JAno Maghamez | 5/13/07

Avril's THE best ,she really made me change the idea about her!! OOh god save her , i love this song especially when u live the words , I LOVE UUUUU SOOOOOOOOOO MUCHHHHH!!!THNX Avril ,,,, go GURL!!

this song rocks | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/12/07

this song is so avril its not fake like some of her newer songs and i heart it plus its more of a rocker than pop which is what is the best

awesome! | Reviewer: happy feet | 5/10/07

i love this song so much! it remindes me my old class...

girlfriend & my happy ending | Reviewer: georgia speaeriett | 5/8/07

hi avril i licke all of the songs that you sing but best of ll i like girlfriend when u go hey hey you you i dont i like ypur girlfriend no whey no whey thinck you need a new one.

awesome | Reviewer: jasmin | 5/8/07

holy shit this song totally rocks i didnt no a song could be this good!!!!!!!!!!!:)

thoughts.... | Reviewer: Joy | 5/4/07

i really like this song. i feel that a lot of girls caould really connect to it because we fall for these guys we think came from heaven. one look in his eyes and we are hooked. but then in the end you find out it wasnt real.. and so much for your happy ending. so what i have to say is this song is amazing, and thanks to avril for writing it!

I luv it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/3/07

This song is like my life right now, so I liste ti it a lot, it is a song that makes me feel better than i am before I listened to it.

I love it | Reviewer: WOWOWOW | 5/1/07

any avril song i hear i want to just stop and listen. the songs are always somthing to me. even if they dont compare to stuff in my life one thing does; mostly the drag and droop. but i still love them. i've got a.most all her cd's and this and losing grip are my faves!~!~

lyrics | Reviewer: adasd | 4/24/07

lyircs are written by Butch Walker. and the bitch can't even sing. what a waste of talented writing.

love it | Reviewer: deliah | 4/24/07

well im here in the underworld and see what i was missing the devil my father wouldent let me go to the consert boo him someone get an ojia board and tell him to get me to do anthing please and stop making movies bout me and my brother we wont kill u

------About the song my happy ending performed by avril lavigne | Reviewer: Adrian Gahon | 4/22/07

This song has a lot of meaning because this song tells
that the girl thinks that her boyfriend leave her alone and telling to her friends That she is weird......and this song is the most beutiful song i heard, it makes me cry when i hear, go a Avril I luv u....

------About the song my happy ending performed by avril lavigne | Reviewer: Adrian | 4/21/07

This song has a lot of meaning because this song tells
that the girl thinks that her boyfriend leave her alone and telling to her friends That she is weird......and this song is the most beutiful song i heard, it makes me cry when i hear, go a Avril I luv u

wicked | Reviewer: jack | 4/22/07

i absolutely love that song and i dont even like avril lavigne songs

ha

Thank You Soo Much!! | Reviewer: Avril Lavigne | 4/23/07

Thanks guys for the comments!You don't know how much this means to me.Well thanx for saying all that about mua!I have to go.Damn!I wish I could stay but I have this fucken performance on TRL, so good-bye!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 11