Totally awesome | Reviewer: Emma | 6/15/07

This is the EXACT way I feel sometimes. o_o Avril makes songs that alot of people can relate to, and I like that about her. =P She has a very special talent~ She truly is the best damn thing. :3 Keep rockin' avril.

~Emma

my fave! | Reviewer: amanda-- hoc| | 6/14/07

omg this is the best song from her and i also love nobodys home and dont tell me but mostly this one!!! like wow! she is the best! GO AVRIL!!

it is a very very nice song | Reviewer: manu | 6/10/07

i think it is a nice song because it is sou internsiv and it is beautiful

rocks like real life | Reviewer: SOS?? | 6/8/07

everything happens Bcoz of something avril wrote this song coz she probably had some sort of experience now song writers need inspiration to do something for example avril wrote this 4 somone she knows or maybe its her she needs space to perform, anyways avril writes somethings 4 a reason... things like this happen 4 a reason and thats why she knows people would understand her strategi avril is a very good person to follow of course ther is a few bad stuff. BUT THE MAIN REASON I DO THIS IS DOWN THERE

AVRIL RAMONA LAVIGNE (WHIBLEY)
HAD SOME SORT OF INSPIRATION this song means
"so much for my happy ending" those are the main words avril wrote this Bcos- meeting somone that U THINK "IS YOUR HAPPY ENDING" might one day hurt your fellings after all the person has done for you same with you something just breaks it up
= a few examples of this is
inconvinience of spacing
breakup of friends
parents or
nothing is happening
avril
lavigne did this song to inspire others and make them feel loved

Sk8ter Girl!!! | Reviewer: Katie | 6/7/07

This is a great song for me cuz my crush is messing with my head, making me believe lies that he tells me!! ThaNXS SOOOOOOOO MUCH AVRIL!!! U ROCK!!! KEEP IT GOING!!!!!!!!!<3<3

tragical | Reviewer: tanya | 6/3/07

i loooooooove this song!!!
except this song reminds of me...
this happened to me!!!2!!!
this song is also wayyyyyyyy better than complicated

It's ok | Reviewer: dave | 6/1/07

This is your basic alternitive. Not really punk, just a pop song.

Hey! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/1/07

I'm from Spain but I can understand some of the things that the song says. It's very very sad and the tune is so depressed. I love Avril Lavigne and she's a very good singer, but this song... oh my god! So sad!It's perfect for when you slip up with your boy/girlfriend ^^

amazing | Reviewer: Alexandra | 5/31/07

ive been told i look like avril lavigne alot. well i must be really lucky then cuz she is really pretty. but this song is so amazing its so true between me and this guy that i like. =). its just so amazing!

wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/30/07

dis is amazin i can relate 2 dis song coz its basiccaly wot im goin thru now n its helpin me get thru it its 1 of de bst songs even tho i dnt like rock lol

awesome | Reviewer: crazi_girl | 5/24/07

I love this song; it's one of her best. I can really realate to the lyrics. Great song.

I LOVE THIS SONG! | Reviewer: Avril Lavigne Fan | 5/21/07

This song really touched my heart with it's lyrics. The interpretation of the song was really good. I learned a lot of things from that song, My Happy Ending. Congratulations Avril!

happy ending is a awwsom friend | Reviewer: dakoda | 5/17/07

hi avril i love the song happyending and boyfriend heyyheyy i don,t like ur girlfrend its awwsom

camilaaa | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/18/07

ooo lovee iittt!!
i really love thiss songgg
it's releated to me and my exbotfriend
it's just the sameee ooo lovee itt

Brill! | Reviewer: Hannah | 5/18/07

this is so Avril's best song
the lyrics are so true to so many peoples life's
xxx