Reviews for My Happy Ending Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

blank | Reviewer: black and red | 1/14/08

wow i've listened to so many songs to try to take my mind off the fact that the only person i ever loved broke up with me for no reason this song gets right down to everything i think of when i think about him =[

Avril Rocks | Reviewer: Kara | 12/23/07

I think all girls can relate to all of Avril's music, cause we all go through the same dam thing. Most guys are such jerks and I dont know about you but Avril helps me get over them and move on. until i find one of the unjerky guys, ill rock out with avril and know im not the only girl to go through guy shit! <33 go avril!!

i love ur songs | Reviewer: cassidy | 12/20/07

I LOVE UR SONGS AND ALL OF UR VIDEOS TO I LIKE UR GIRLFRIEND REMIX WITH LIL' MAMA THATS THE BEST MY BROTHER DON'T LIKE UR SONGS!HES MEAN AND STUPID NO IFENCE.

YOUR BFF
CASSIDY THORNSLEY

Here's to You | Reviewer: Mags | 12/7/07

Me annd my boyfriend got into a fight and now he wont even answer my calls and he ignores me.I just wanna know what happened and why he left me there all alone.
And we were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
We lost it but we were supposed to be.:(

beautiful..xxx | Reviewer: lucy | 12/7/07

i fricken love this song.lol it reminds me of the times i used to do it with my boyfriend until he left for another girl!!!! HORE!!! (the girl)lol..xxx

Splendid! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/29/07

This was exactly the lyrics I neede´d.. but i found one wrong in the text..When Avril sings All the shit that you do- it is'nt all the SHIT it is all the stuff thanks for gräjt notes

a song dedicated to my old best friend | Reviewer: e.m.o | 11/29/07

This song is totally dedicated to my old best friend, Marianna. We have been best friends for over five years. We really liked each other. Then we stopped being together after a fight, and since then we're just friends. She has got three best friends now, and I also have two best friends. But I miss her so much. I will never get over her. If only we have qontinued being best friends!
"You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
all of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending..."
I know Avril has dedicated this song to one of her boyfriends, but, for me, "it's dedicated in loving memory to my old best friend, Marianna..."...

so true. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/27/07

right now my best guy friend isnt talking to me basically for no reason so i put this song on and its exactly what im going through right now its insanne.

` ii love you ;; | Reviewer: random-er x | 11/24/07

Gosh .
ii luv all of your songs !
their all soo good !

but this song rox ! ii luv you !
you are the best-est singer ever ! =]

oh && ii like, Sk8er Boi, Complicated, Girlfriend, When Your Gone, My Happy Ending . && way more !

xx ; ii LOVE YOU !

DEFINE THE FEELING! | Reviewer: Yasir Haider | 11/24/07

Love has many different meanings in English, from something that gives a little pleasure ("I loved that meal") to something one would die for (patriotism, pair bonding). It can describe an intense feeling of affection, an emotion or an emotional state. :) Hope every1 understands!

It's not a simple music!!! | Reviewer: Renata | 10/28/07

This music for me is more then one simple music, it's my favorite one. It's amazing. Avril is my favorite singer in the world, and this music too!!!
I have no more to say, but I only know that this music has no words, only feelings.


My Unhappy Ending | Reviewer: Nobody's girl | 10/26/07

This sng is soooooooooo cool! and I can relate to it alot, and I can also relate, to, and i think maybe a bit more to, I can do better, by Avril, having soo much happen between me and my ex.

AMAZING | Reviewer: Hayley | 10/23/07

This Song Is Like The Best.
Relates To Me So Much, When I Listen To It It Realates To Me Ex, An It Helps Me Get Over Him.
Do More Like Thiss Pleaseeeee (:
ILOVEYOU x

ADDICTING SONG!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/18/07

OMG I LUV THIS SONG SOOOOO MUCH even though it isn't really a new song or anything i got it on my ipod and i m obsessed with it and can't help but play it at least 4 times a day!!!
and sing along to it!!!!
lol
But yeah i LOVE THIS SONG!!!!

awsome | Reviewer: Jessica | 10/16/07

OMG!!!!! that song is like totally awsome I hope you wright another one just like that one!!! Oh and by the way I HATE YOU!!!!!! LOL!!!!!! kidding I (LOVE YOU)!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 11