Reviews for My Happy Ending Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

I LOVE Y!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/15/07

i love this song because the boy that i like is very silly and he do the same thinks! thanx because you help me when i listen this song !!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!

competeter | Reviewer: Mia | 10/2/07

I loved this song so much I am entering a cristmas show and we have to sing for a part I am singing this one I already memarised this so it shall be easey

my best friends | Reviewer: tay | 9/27/07

omg this is the song my best friends proved to me that she would pick me over the stupid girl and she said this was her favorite song so now its mine and when the girl she pick me over got made so we got into another big fight so i wrote this for her and she picked me again i live in a different stae now they got into a fihght with out me and she still picked me thats my best friend and my favoite song

SO SORRY | Reviewer: Jacob | 9/21/07

I know this girl who I used to date last year in september when she broke up with me she dedicated this song to me

I LOVE YOU U ARE THE THE COOLEST AND MY IDLE | Reviewer: KRYSTAL | 9/18/07

I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH IT MADE ME CRY SO BAD BECAUSE THE GUY THAT I REALLY LIKED HE DID THE SAME THING TO ME THAT ARE IN THE SONG YOU ARE THE BIGGEST INSPIRATION TO ME i loVe YoU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rock on Avril! | Reviewer: Danaaaaaaaaa | 9/16/07

Hey y'all!!
I love this song heaps and heaps coz like, heaps of people can like, relate to it... not I, but I'm sure that heaps of people that have had their hearts broken can! =P

good expressions, expressable heart-filled feelings which caught my attention | Reviewer: skumar | 9/13/07

I love watching this song for the human expressions, lyrics, depth of separation-pain...too good.

good expressions, expressable heart-filled feelings which caught my attention | Reviewer: skumar | 9/13/07

I love watching this song for the human expressions, lyrics, depth of separation-pain...too good.

AVRIL LAVIGNE IS AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Princess Sophie Potter | 9/11/07

Only someone like Avril Lavigne can writte a song that describes how it feels a broken and angered heart YOU RULE AVRIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Awesome you rock Avril!!! | Reviewer: Alina | 9/4/07

OMG!!!! Avril is like my favourite singer me and all my friends sing this at school .....well before I moved anywayz I also like when you're gone,girlfriend and the best
damn thing!
p.s I am 10!!!!

special | Reviewer: zaliiidah | 8/26/07

i love you!!it remind me went i fall in love with a boy his name is adil.i am so happy may you put the song that is more than this??bye!!!!!

Avril Lavigne*The Bestest and Coolest Singer Ever! | Reviewer: Angela Brooks | 8/25/07

I absolutely love this song!!! It so totally rocks!!! I love your music! And you're just sooo cool! Anywayz, you rock! Luv Ya!!!

My Fake boyfriend | Reviewer: Cassie. S | 8/24/07

Woahh i love this song so much. i can deff relate to this song. I had this boyfriend and all he did was cheat on me and say shit behind my back. I knew he was doing this behind my back but i was to stupid to do anything. But i'm single now. Before he made me so miserable i did horrible things. All my friends were mad that he was treating me this way. His friends thought i was a whore [ i don't even know why]. I went to therapy because i cut my wrist. I didn't know who i was. But now i have control in my life back. I finally have my old life back. I just always listen to this song and i know i deserve better than he and the way i was treated. By the way I LOVE AVRIL! <33333 shes to talented and amazing. she actually writes songs that have a meaning.

I know how this feels | Reviewer: BJ | 8/24/07

This guy pretends to be my friend. This is actualyl taking place now...and i know hes not hes not caring right now when i've been crying all night.

Crazy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/23/07

This song is an example of the things that happen when the one for you desapoint you, being the reason for a separation, when he talked to you about love you for all the life!!!! In times like these, you world come down...i know it, for experience!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 11