Reviews for Losing Grip Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

ragab | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/07

yo this was da first song i liked from avril after her song skate boy amazing in everything lyrics music also da clip is pretty cool go on avril

I love her! | Reviewer: Rachel ♥ | 5/12/07

Omg, i saw her live... so amazing!!! I LOVE HER SO MUCH and i like the fact that this site has basically all of her songs!

Avril is the best cause she rocks | Reviewer: mandy | 5/11/07

i am mandy from malta and i am 12 years old.i am a fan of Avril i like her songs very much.Avril you are a great person and i am going to be in rock band soon and my wish is that i would become like you ..........xxxxxxx
keep it up Avril

Avril is the best cause she rocks | Reviewer: mandy attard | 5/11/07

i am mandy from malta and i am 12 years old.i like avril very much .all her songs are cool.i am soon going to be in a rock band and my wish is that i would be like avril i am a big fan of her.........xxxxx..........xxxxxxx...............keep it up avril


TO AVRIL LAVAGINE | Reviewer: MANDY | 5/10/07

YEAH AVRIL YOU ARE A VERY COOL PERSON AND I LIKE YOUR SONGS VERY MUCH.I AM MANDY FROM MALTA AND I AM 12 YEARS OLD.I AM SOON GOING TO BE IN A ROCK BAND AND I WISH THAT I WILL MAKE THE PROGRESS THAT YOU MADE.YOU ARE D BEST 4 EVER

Real Lyrics - Parts aren't rite | Reviewer: Rachel White | 5/7/07

I was left to cry there
Waiting outside there
Grinnin' with lost stare
thats when i decided...

It is
I was left to cry there
Waiting outside there
Dealing with the loss there <-- lol, i checked sorry it was driving me CRAZY! lol
Thats when i decided

peter | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/07

I like Avril very much because she song very well. And she very pretty, too.
i love you, Avril Lavigne.

Losing Grip | Reviewer: peter | 4/28/07

I like Avril very much because she song very well. And she very pretty, too.
i love you, Avril Lavigne.

great | Reviewer: untold | 4/29/07

this song is great! probably cuz im going through the same thin

Avril's song | Reviewer: carly | 4/29/07

i really like the song it's one of my favorites! i really like avrils other songs too!

cool | Reviewer: jade | 4/21/07

i luv this song its says so much!!

LoSiNg gRiP!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/20/07

awesome song!!! great lyrics!!!!! I think it's something which most of the people can relate to.. and that's what's actually good about songs!! i also write songs... and one of the things i usually keep in mind while i make them..is that!! i think Avril Lavigne is a great musician

Avril rocks my SOCKS :) | Reviewer: Mimi | 4/15/07

Greatt Lyrics :D :D and amazinn song..she has the full package if u ask me :P

SWEET!! | Reviewer: Hailey | 3/21/07

WOW! I love this song and when I saw her preform it was even better...even though it is not my fav. song of Avril Lavignes I still really like it!!

Losing Grip | Reviewer: Jessica Aguilar | 3/8/07

Not an Avril fan but I love this song because of the lyrics and that's what i'm goin through right now. On top of that it's a mature song...shows she was growin' up some. All her other stuff is...bleh. don't like it but I have no problem with Avril as a person. =]]


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6