Reviews for Keep Holding On Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

songs of avril lavigne | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/2/07

I like the lyrics of keep holding on and all the songs of avril lavigne it makes me feel better when I'm sad

great song =) | Reviewer: sabrina | 10/16/07

this song is dedicated to a very special friend of mine who left me w/out any reason.i'll keep holding on =) i love this song!

---keep holdin on munchkinss---- | Reviewer: jennie B. | 10/9/07

i realy love this song... i ddcate this song to my one and only MUNCHkinss... wer ever u are... so far away still we stand together!!! ...

aVril Rockzz...!!! lurve it! :) jen

OMG AVRIL! | Reviewer: Snitch# | 10/1/07

Hey, Avril your song is great! It reminds me of the song at my dance. 'cuz it is!SWEET... I have your song "GIRLFRIEND" / remix!!!! Yes. So great song, OMG i'm a huge fan. ttyL! I suare my real name is not Snitch#, trust me, i suare on a stack of bibles. bye...................dude?

"Awesome" | Reviewer: Kathryn | 9/30/07

Dude, your song rocks.Hey call me! here's my #!(116)823-1122 NOT!!! Anyway i love your song it rocks the floor! YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You Rock . CHOW? ttyl, see ya what the heck! Dude it's my brother...... BYE! Your song is really good. And i love your songs, all of them! :)

to unaware... | Reviewer: hamster | 9/13/07

I like this girl and Her gothic voice..She is telling my fellings in each song. This is the best Avril's .When i'm down or alone I'm listening over and over again this.

My Thought! | Reviewer: lovely | 9/13/07

i never like avril back then during her first album. but after listening to her song 'innocence', 'when you're gone' and of coz 'keep holding on'... i juz started to appreciate her n her music... coz all of her song really touch my heart. and also motivates me in some kind of way! well, keep going on ya'll...!
ciaowz!

KEEP HOLDIN ON? | Reviewer: KASSEY | 9/12/07

DAMN!THIS SONG IS VERY NICE?? I LOVE IT?? WHEN I'M ALONE I JUST SING THIS SONG AN THAT IT MAKES ME FEEL BETTER,HAPPY? I LOVE U AVRIL YOUR MY IDOL???THANKS.... YOUR SO GREAT!!!! KEEP IT UP?

Keep Holding On | Reviewer: Joyce | 9/7/07

It's a very nice song!..
Wen my im so down..
and it seems nobody's der for me..
i feel so alone..
This song is my very favorite..
And through this song..
I admire Avril Lavigne a lot..
Im happy I found this lyrics..

Keep Holding On was caitlyn's favorite song. | Reviewer: abby | 7/31/07

My friend recently died form an electric and water accident in June, 2007. This was her favorite song and her favorite singer was Avril Lavigne. I'm glad you posted the lyrics up here so I can sing them for her. And hopefully she's listening to me from up in heaven. I'm a singer, and I hope to be famous when I'm older. I love you Caitlyn, and I miss you terribly. This is probably the best song of Avril's.

Fan forever | Reviewer: Aurimas | 7/26/07

Avril Lavigne is my favourite performer. and you know why? `Cause she`s the unbelievable singer and "Keep holding on" is my favourite song. Pink sucks

you rock | Reviewer: heaven | 6/12/07

you aremy idle andiwanttogrow up like you


sincerly

your biggest fan heaven

this is my real name and i am a girl and i am turning 10 i am a singer to keep the good work up avril

amazing song | Reviewer: Amber | 6/9/07

I'd don't really enjoy Avril that much, but this song made me feel better the firs time I heard it. My friend sent it to me after my mom died, and it was really helpful. I was surprised to hear she wrote it, but I started listening to most of her songs after that. It's a really good song to listen to when you're feeling down.

OMFG | Reviewer: sierra | 5/29/07

i like totally luv this song its my fav!!! but ya i sing it all the time to my friends!! and next year i will try out aerica idol singing that totally awesome song!!! SO KEEP HOLDING ON... YEAH YEAH YEAH
lalalala,lalalala,lalalalalalalala...
KEEP HOLDING ON... ROSK ON!!! YEAH YEAH YEAH PEACE OUT

A Great Insperation | Reviewer: katie-lou | 5/30/07

Avril you are the BEST this is such a touchin song i can relate this song to everyone of ma problems and they will be solved thanks avril you rock, remember if anything is wrong keep holdin on xxx loveyou avril xxx keep it up xxx
(by the way girlfriend is awesome dude)


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3