Sunday monday | Reviewer: marissa | 6/18/07

heyy x

it's MONDAY is the coming the day i hate NOT sunday. Cheers

xxx Missy



He Wasn't | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/07

The song He Wasn't reminds me of my best friend and her ex-boyfriend. I don't like this song to much because it reminds me of him. He always was mean to her, thats why I don't like this song to much.



geiiil | Reviewer: Lara | 5/29/07

lol, I'm from germany, am I the first german person on this website? the song is really great and I hear it so often..... ;-)
totally great 10/10



you rock | Reviewer: kayla | 5/27/07

i love ur songs and u u rock Avril lavigne ur my favorite singer



love this song! | Reviewer: leigh | 5/21/07

omg . i love this song!
it totally suits my last relationship too.
seeing as how the guy let go of a door and hit me in the shoulder with it. lmao . :P. and how i thoguht he was perfect but he wanst wat i was looking for at all.
lol . go you avril!! . lol i love avril . i think shes great . he music rocks and she never sells out! :) . lol shes a great inspiration for young girls everywhere to just be who they are. it isnt perfect but its more than good enough =) .



love this song =) | Reviewer: leigh | 5/21/07

i love this song so much!
its totally like my last relationship.
especially the chorus .. seeing as how the guy hit me with a door once . :P . lol.
and how i thought he was great and he wasnt wat i was looking for at all. you go avril! . lol . ui love avril .. her music is amazing and she isnt a sell out . at all ever. shes a great inspiartion to young girls everywhere to be themselves. its not perfect .. but its more than good enough :)



love this song :) <3 | Reviewer: leigha-rae | 5/21/07

omg . i love this song!
it totally suits my last relationship too.
seeing as how the guy let go of a door and hit me in the shoulder with it. lmao . :P. and how i thoguht he was perfect but he wanst wat i was looking for at all.
lol . go you avril!! . lol i love avril . i think shes great . he music rocks and she never sells out! :) . lol shes a great inspiration for young girls everywhere to just be who they are. it isnt perfect but its more than good enough =) .



yep | Reviewer: Sammi | 5/5/07

i LOVE this song. It describs my best friend and I went I was talking to my bf.



whatever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/18/07

It was okay I guess. You should have put chorus on the chorus parts and have the words as her exact words!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



wow | Reviewer: michelle | 4/16/07

Avril Lavigne is my inspiration to be myself; she has been as long as she's come up with her first album.I absolutley love Avril... she's awesome!!!!!!!!!!