Reviews for He Wasn't Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

He wasn't | Reviewer: Sammy | 3/22/07

This is one of the best songs that Avril Lavigne has every wrote. It is like me and my boyfriend when he is out late.



WOW | Reviewer: Kristine | 2/20/07

This song is the song i ROCK out to when cleaning my room, talking on the phone, pretty much everything I do in my room revolves around this kick-ass song :)



Awesome! | Reviewer: EvilShtuki | 2/7/07

I love this song, but needed Lyrics, THNX! I rate it from one to ten, ten!



u roch | Reviewer: dana | 9/7/06

ow i'm dana and i'm inlove with avrils song its the best best all of it is amazing love in it mwaaah



He Wasn't | Reviewer: Samantha | 4/2/06

This song rocks. I love to sing and i am doing this song for the talent show. I don't know how to describe it. All i can say is that i hope i do good in the talent show but of course i will with this rockin song. 10/10.



He wasn't | Reviewer: trisha | 12/8/05

I can't get enought of it!! even thuogh i don't have a boyfriend and i'm in 7th. grade it's a song that tells me not every boy is gonna like me and some are gonna push me aside so i'd reather have guys as friends not BF's then there my friends 4ever if you know what i mean. i realy like this song. i'd give it 10/10 if i were to rate this song!



THIS SONG ROCKS!!!! | Reviewer: kaila steele | 6/7/05

THIS SONG IS THE BEST SONG I HAVE EVER HEARD!!!! (BESIDES LISTENING TO KELLY CLARKSON OF COURSE) BUT ANY WAYS THIS SONG ROCKS SO MUCH I AM DOING IT FOR AIR BANDS WITH MY FRIENDS ALLISON CANE AND JUSTIN MATHERS!!!! IF YOU EVER SEE AVRIL TELL HER KAILA STEELE SAYS HER SONG ROCKS

SINCERLY,
KAILA STEELE



Avril Lavigne Fan | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/4/05

I think that this is a class song and if anyone doesn't like they are not allright in the head this is sure to get in the top 5!!!!!!!!!!!!! I give this 10/10



He wasn't | Reviewer: Natalie S | 10/9/04

I totally love this song, I can't enough of it. It really corresponds with my relationship with my boyfriend. Gr8 song. Totally amazing 10/10




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3