ganda! | Reviewer: stR8eNg6 | 12/29/07

Avril,

Merry xmas & a happy new year! 2d max song n i lUv it! When I'm feeling 2 much pressure on my everyday life, I keep telling myself...chill out! Reminds me of my Apr 2006 vac in my hometown. I was riding the crowded Reymund Bus, nakabitin ng almost an hour! Did not mind it ksi i was in good company!
Fav part ko ng song

life's like this, you--
You fall, and you crawl, and you break,
And you take what you get, and turn it into honesty
You promised me I'm never gonna find you fake it
No, no, no...

Priceless memory!

c U n March!



Nice work | Reviewer: Paula (fin) | 9/15/07

When this song came out the first time, I fell in love with it immediately. I didn't listen any other band or artist than Avril. But then I stopped for awhile. Couple months backwards I broke up with my boyfriend and the very next day I heard this song. Then I realized that my boyfriend wasn't the kinda guy he used to be. He was a poser. Thx Avril for opening my eyes!! I'm not missing him anymore!



AVRIL LAVIGNE IS THE BEST SINGER IN THE WORLD | Reviewer: SOFIA | 9/6/07

I LOVE ALL YOUR SONGS AND EVERYDAY I LISTEN THESE SONGS. UNFORTUNATELY I HAVENT POSTCADS OF YOU BUT I WOULD LIKE ONE! IM FROM GREECE AND I WANT TO COME TO LOS ANGELES TO SEE YOU!!! YOU ARE A BEAUTIFUL GIRL AND I WANT TO LIKE YOU!!! I HAVE BOUGHT THE NEW CD AND ITS THE BEST!!! BYE I HOPE TO MEET YOUU ONE DAYYYY!!! BYE AYRILA RAMONA LAVIGNE



frrriiicckkeenn awesome | Reviewer: ♥[^_^]carmie[^_^]♥ | 9/4/07

this is song is pretty good
but it kimda reminds me
of my ex cause he was such a poser
and it really work out in the end
but this song make perfect sense
AVRIL ROCKS HARD!!!!!♥



just like you | Reviewer: Xavy | 8/24/07

Avril, you are the girl has broken my heart. My heart's broken all apart since I first heard you



cool.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/18/07

This song is really cool...i like it alot...it reminds me of my ex bf..he was like that...rrr! lol this song roxxxx avril!! keep it up1!!!!



I use to be like that | Reviewer: leonardosigales_ | 8/15/07

I just learn,a couple of years ago, how stupid it's not be like u really are. This song keep me real. Thk Avril. WTB I Have 30 years old



Avril | Reviewer: Lisa | 8/5/07

I love your songs so much they have powerful and truthful lyrics. this song remindes me of my ex bf always trying to act cooler then he really was



Avril ain´t rock!! | Reviewer: Ark | 7/20/07

this is the only song from avril that is good. the others songs aren´t so good :( but still avril is a beautiful girl and look so sweet ;)

avril ain´t ROCK !!!



your songs are really solid, gurl you have talent!!! | Reviewer: aeropastale | 7/1/07

gurl, keep up the good voice, because your songs are chillaxing while sleeping!!LOL...jokes...I admire your songs....laterz....