Reviews for Anything But Ordinary Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 1/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

i realy do wish for any thing but ordinary | Reviewer: Hůssein Rasheed | 10/8/13

Realy i am taken away with my emotions every time i hear this song the words.. The way avril sings from her heart put me in another world i grew up listening to avril and still listening to now <3

Anything but ordinary | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/21/13

I LOVE THIS SONG Because it's seems like dedicated for the crazy girls because of their love one's and this is my favorite song because i really love the songs THAT's IT ! I LOVE YOU avril lavigne ! MUAHH ' MUAHH ' :))


My favourite song for 4 years now! | Reviewer: Hannah | 11/5/12

I love this song so much . . . to me at least it seems like these lyrics were made for me. I have a bunch of friends who are wannabees - they are like the popular girls personal fanclub. It is kinda sickening, but i put up with it because i love them all dearly. But i wish they would listen to this song, because they are 'anything but ordinary' and they need to realise that!
Thank you for creating such an inspiring song, i will always liste to Avril Lavigne, even when im hobbling around, gray haired, in a walking stick!!! :D
< Hannah >

Avril Lavigne.. | Reviewer: Crislyn Pardillo | 7/28/12

She's the best singer ever...and all her songs are very beautiful and nice...i love all Avril Lavigne's song...especially this one "Anything but Ordinary"...She's the kind of girl..whom you should like..because..she's beutiful..the way she dress and the way she wear her outfit she's really beautiful...and she's my idol 4ever and ever..i'm only 13 yrs. old now..

AwEsOmE | Reviewer: Ashna | 12/29/11

This songs really reminds me of myself and it's actually a song which should be always be played when i am in school !! As my mates are really mean and have alot of attitude... so i just want to tell them.. "You say anything about me, but i am 'Anything but ordinary', Thank-you"

is it enough to love? | Reviewer: jessica | 11/19/11

...i really really like this song..it fits to myself...and i really love avril lavigne..the first time that i heard her songs was when i was just a kid..my sister was always listening to her songs..and also singing it..i also like avril's look..the way she talk and the way she ..u know ..when she wears short skirt and ....she was just like a punk..thats all.....

AwEsOmE... | Reviewer: Fateme | 8/19/11

This song attracted me because it fits my life as many other's . I always become calm and get hope when I listen to Avril's songs , because they're mostly about our real life , I mean it doesn't matter wether you are what kind of person , where do you come from , what generation are you in and ... , it just fits with everyone's life . This is why most people like you and your songs Avril .
<3...<3...<3...<3...

You Saved Me. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/21/11

Avril,
I doubt you read these but honestly this song helped me through so much. I first heard it when I was 7 on my cousin's CD player.. And I would sing it on my bus and it would always be in my head. Then one day my mom bought me an iPod. I emailed my cousin and asked what the name of the Avril Lavigne song was.. And you were my first iTunes purchase<3 Love at first sight. And I also love your new albums toooo! Youre still the same Avril to me, just maturing. I grew up to you and hope my kids will love you too!<3
-Jazlyn Parker.

i <3 this song | Reviewer: DarkAngel | 7/17/11

this song is amazing avril. the words are true to me. i think they pretty much sum up my life. let go is my fave album and i listen to it nearly every day im 13 n i not sure bout the latest music out i definitly prefer your music to ndubs or b.o.b. i realy love this song.

xCHLOEx

AVRIL U RULE D POP WORLD | Reviewer: ashi | 6/8/11

THIS MY ONE OF THE FAVORITE SONG. I LOVE TO HEAR THIS SONG.U R MY ROLE MODELS.I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT U OR WAY UR CLOTHES UR ATTITUDE................EVERYTHING.I HAVE A COLLECTION OF UR SONGssssssssssssss :) love u

MY FAVE SONG | Reviewer: DarkDragon59 | 5/28/11

THIS IS MY ABSOLUTE FAVE SONG EVER BECAUSE I CAN TOTALLY RELATE! xD I USED THIS SONG AS INSPIRATION FOR MY DESIGNS ON GIRLSENSE.COM THX AVRIL NOW IM VIRTUALLY RICH CUZ OF THAT SONG! CHECK OUT MY CLOTHES!

Wonderful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/1/11

Her songs are so great and have helped me through so much. I went for a few years without listening to her anymore but these past months i have come back to listening to her music and brings back so much memories and i'm just in love with her music all over again. i am quite disappointed with her new albums to be honest and her old music is far more brilliant. musicians change but oh well, it happens.

Your Songz | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/14/10

I <3 all your songz even if I am 13 beacuse my mom doesn't like the 'newer' music and neither do I. My friends think that i am out of the times but I <3 your music any ways :D I know that you don't look at these but just wanted to put it out there.

-Vivian White

now as u see my name is avril likeu 1# fan is me!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: avril | 7/19/10

hey i'm your 1# fan and even guess what my friends and i r having a band called 'the storm angelz!!' and most of the songs where doing are your songs! 'SK8ER BOI' and 'ANYTHING BUT ORDINARY' r my fav's and r the 1s i'm doin! lov ya! avi! lol

is it enough to die? | Reviewer: arhely | 6/6/10

ireally enjoyed this song, it remembers me yesterday times.... i think you are a great songer eventhougt you have change, but that's normal, everyone will change early or late.
so, i only want to say I like a lot of your songs....


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 1/ 7