Reviews for Anything But Ordinary Lyrics

Performed by Avril Lavigne

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 5/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

this is mi most fave song | Reviewer: jakii | 9/7/07

this mi most fave song ever i even hung it in mi locker i luv it so much!!!!!!!wen i was a really little kid me and mi BFF would go into mi living room and listen 2 mi sis's cd and jump around and sing to this song. iv nevr not liked this song!!! ITZ THA BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

awesome | Reviewer: avrilrox | 9/3/07

i luv avril nd this is like ma fav song from all hr songs ITS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!! Avril roks
she prforms sooooooooo well nd i love hr eyes.

Anything but ORDINARY | Reviewer: Sharma | 8/19/07

I love Avril, she's like the best of all the rock stars! I love all her songs but when it came to this one, I like the lyrics but i don't know about the song. I think she could do better than this.

This song is ANYTHING but ordinary... | Reviewer: Viv | 8/9/07

...it's extraordinary. I love this song. I've listened to it for hours on end, set on repeat on my iPod. I can't help it, it's just THAT GOOD!

Live life like there is no tommorow | Reviewer: somebody extreme | 8/9/07

Live.Love.Laugh. your life is to precious to be wasted have fun and dont regret anything that made you live, love, laugh.

I LOVE THIS SONG! | Reviewer: amanda | 8/9/07

OMG THIS IS MY FAVOURITE SONG EVER!
I LOVE THIS SONG LOL
ITS SOOO OLD BUT I WAS LOOKING UP SONGS BY HER AND I SAW IT! OMG I LOVE IT AND I DIDNT KNOW HOW MUCH I MISSED IT TILL NOW LIKE OMG!<3
AVRIL HAS NEVER MADE A BAD SONG! LOVEEE YOUUUU! xo

LUUUUUUUUUv IT | Reviewer: some random person | 7/24/07

OMG avril rox she is awesome she has an amazing voice!!!!!! This song is my favie-rit Avril U rock WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! U are not like (most) of the Disney Channel 'stars' u know how to sing u gotta voice aand u USE it, baby!

yaaaaaaaay | Reviewer: lilly | 7/18/07

i love it avril roX and i wish you go on in your career coz girl we love ya the song is a bomb

Loveing it | Reviewer: Sierra | 7/13/07

I love this song and Avril just gives it so much meaning, feel something everyday, live life to it's fullest, you only have one

Christina | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/29/07

I love thins song,
Avril lavignes lyrics is really good, because almost all of them can say something about some persons, like me foreksample.
I really like Avril ! <3 (:

gr8 song | Reviewer: Gemma | 6/13/07

i love all of avril's songs and as every body says im crazy and my life is si complicated the song is like my life i even "cry myself to sleep its my lullaby" any1 who wants to come and chat feel free !!
xo0!!G3MMA!!0ox

Anything but ordinary | Reviewer: tasha__x | 6/13/07

I love all of avrils songs. her lyrics are just the best, they are just so self-explanatory and i can relate to all of them. they have just the best meanings to them
Tasha Xx

...well... | Reviewer: artfox | 6/12/07

A few lines that describes exactly... How I DON'T feel, but everybody keeps accusing me for.

i am anything but ordinary :) | Reviewer: katie | 6/8/07

i really truely love this song, i feel it describes me well. i would hate to be ordinary. Being anything but is so much more fun and you don't have to be a certain way to impress people. if they like you for being who you are then that's great. But if they don't then that is great too, their loss...You should never be afraid to be who you are.. Express yourself proudly anddon't take any critisism from no one... :)

Love the song | Reviewer: Elisha | 5/12/07

this so is how i feel at this time and its how i feel. i love this song its so me all over.LOVE IT!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 5/ 7