i love u guy | Reviewer: stephanie | 8/8/10

hello my name is stephanie i love all ur song but if i have to pick one from ur song it will be *amor de madre*i been seeing u wen u come to miami n do concet iam alway there.... me n my two anut alway go to ur concert my two anut is in love with u romero well hope to see u next time

love stephanie :)



Number One Fan | Reviewer: Jeannette | 3/8/10

Well wow every since i was a kid i was in love this aventura like its not even funny lols , um in dr i always used to listen to son la cinco el la maƱana y no durmido nada . well me and my cussins always used to act it out , im very close with 3 of my cussins and we always act out like aventura as in i sing like romeo and you know my other 3 cussins play as henry , mikey and lenny . so much fun :) i went to the concert ( the last ) on january 21st , lols we got the tickets at last minute i was soo happy , omg :') I dont like to favor anyone in the group they are all talented , but me ive always been lil mrs romeo lmao . but the main purpose for this is that no aventura is not going to break up , they have done interviews saying , they are not going to break up , romeo clearly said that they named it ( The Last ) because it is going to be the last album of BACHATA , so there next albums are going to be mixed with different types of music , forexample , salasa .. get it Lols , Buenoo My names Jeannette im 13 & i Consider Myself Aventuras Number 0ne Fan ' Ask the People i Love & Live with :) _ From NewYork , x33 i Love Aventura x3



hey guys | Reviewer: rina | 1/13/10

hey guys i heard DAT ya are separating is this true or just a rumor? i would love to go to ya concert on jan20 but i cant cuz i gottah go places i am sad cuz dat the day of ma b-day but i am goiing on feb1

LOVE YA!!!!



papi sexy | Reviewer: esther vega | 1/9/10

WOW u guys r amazing, really ur songs r the best very originals. im in love with all the bachata songs u guys play. congratulations! keep up the good work. Y para ti ti Romero eres impresionante guapisimo, me encantas.



heyy aventuraa I'm in love witf u romeo | Reviewer: kelly | 10/17/09

I'm kelly I'm writin dis letter to tell u dat I love all of ur songss plzz romeo I wish u could send me ticketss I've never neverr saw ya in personn or any of singerr I've never neverr saw dem in facee I'm here always cryinn a lot cuz I wanted to see ya and meet ya in personn seriouss I want I would go crazyy if I get to see ya and ill cryy maybe I wouldn't do it in front of ya love u romeo dis is ma number 13472213280 I live in eastnewyork brooklyn ny



heyy aventura I love u romeo ur da best | Reviewer: kelly | 10/17/09

Damnn I'm here cryinn all da time I just I wish I would saw ya in personn plzz make me a wish for one dayy in ma life 2 see u in facee I love ya so muchhh I can't stopp thinkin of ya plzz romeo I want u to call me 13472213280 I hopefully u will call I wish I had ticketss to go see u well imma hop of dis love ya mauhszz muchos besoss para ti mi amor romeo que lindo eres que bello eress tus labioss me pone locaa quisieraa tenerte and que me des un beso de carinoo awww mauhsz dis is kelly



gabi | Reviewer: gabi | 9/18/09

hey papiss.MME ENCANTAN LOS NUEVOS SONGS K TIENEN my favorite is SU VENENO..I LOVE IT well...moving on espero k sigan aasi y k nunca se separen me dio mucha tristesa el intro de THE LAST y por eso se lo digo. quiero k sepan k son mi grupo favorito y como veran me encanta la bachata cuz am DOMINICAna como ustedes. besos a los cuatro speacially a romeo y henrry.



mi corazonsito | Reviewer: liz | 6/10/09

aventura is the best group ever! i love all the group members but my fav from all is you anthony! you got a great voice... and your music is awsome! if i had to choose a song it would definitly be the new one "all up to you"!



katherine | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/4/08

OMG there is no better group in this world than Aventura...I wish to meet you guys someday specially you Romeo i'm in love with you and your muscle.



yall are soooooooooo hot! | Reviewer: Katrina aka babyface | 12/25/07

hey wuz up to all the members of aventura,when i say that yall are hot i mean in music charts and in person! i love all of the guys in the group,but if i had to pick a favorite person.I would have 2 pick Romeo.becuz his voice can take any gurl's breath away.I just wish yall could do a concert in San Antonio,Tx.but just seeing yall on Tv is good enough 4 me.
*luv ya lots*
*babyface*