Reviews for Aventura


By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

I love Romeo He is so Fly | Reviewer: Nicolasa | 5/1/07

Omg Romeo is so fly I think he is an awesome singer and he is very talented. I love all their songs from obsession to solo por un beso they truly are the best Te amo Romeo adios mi amorcito



chavela | Reviewer: maria | 5/4/07

men aventura is so cool all of them are sexy espeacilly romeo his my man......i love u romeo



WOW!!! | Reviewer: Davita | 4/24/07

I never really knew any of there music. I actually got introduced to them by an ex boyfriend that is in love with aventura. he has every CD they ever came out with. he told me that i have to listen to their CD. so i did and i fell in love with them!!! it gave me a different view of life! i love u guys!!



Romeo | Reviewer: klaartje | 4/23/07

Romeo, can I be your Juliet?

I'm in love with your voice and your sexy lips




awesome | Reviewer: Brittany | 4/12/07

romeo is so sexy. i love there songs. i have all of them on my ipod. my future husband. amo los y sus canciones



Anthony "Romeo" Santos | Reviewer: Shanna J.M | 9/27/06

I truly love this man ... he's wonderfull and sexy and he sings so that you can feel the beat inside your heart... you feel as if he is singing to you... te amo mi amor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
we'll be married soon
nos vamos a casar pronto!!!!!!!!



AVENTURA s the best of DA best | Reviewer: "Niecy" | 6/25/06

BESIDES THEM BEING VERY SEXY THEY HAVE A FINAS *** VOICE I'VE ALSO BEEN TO MOST OF THEIR CONCERTS AND THEY ALSO SING FROM THE HEART AND THEY NEVER 4GET WHERE DEY COME FROM DAT'S Y U GOTTA GIV IT UP 4 THEM I'M 16 AND I LUV THEIR SEXY A****



aventuras #1 yongest fan | Reviewer: evie | 4/6/06

i been listening to aventura ever since i heard my mama playing them.
i love all of they're songs. i love bachata and every chanch i get in latino club at school i ask to preform to one of they're songs. i'm olny 17 and already been to most of all thy're concerts. everyone should listen to them.



The bestest | Reviewer: Jazmin | 3/2/06

Aventura Is the best BACHATA group i've heard in my whole life
all There songs, from album one are super awesome..from OBSESSION to LA BODA each an every song is super good... AVENTURA THE BEST!! #1



La Boda | Reviewer: Natalie | 11/22/05

I think this song is so nice it has a ture meanin bout people who really like each other and are not together i think dis is 1 of da greatest songs out der much love to da Aventura group 4 dis song!!!!:)




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3