Reviews for Unholy Confessions Lyrics

Performed by Avenged Sevenfold

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

just now | Reviewer: iFer | 5/3/07

the first time a heard the song i thought it was great, but now...now i know the real meaning of the ong, now that i lived that

FUCKING LOVE THEM | Reviewer: stacey | 5/2/07

THIS IS THE BEST BAND EVER. I FUCKING LOVE THIS SONG. NOTHING BETS IT.

LOVE ONE OF BIGGEST FANS
STACEY XxXxXx.

AWESOME | Reviewer: Kelsie | 4/30/07

I FREACKING LOVE THIS SONG AVENGED SEVENFOLD ROCKS MY WORLD HA HA UMM YEAH IOF ANYONE WANTS TO ADD ME HERE IS MY MSN AKA HOTMAIL crazy_boo_101@hotmail.com iight

a7x - unholy confessions | Reviewer: zaver | 5/4/07

bat country, seize the day, blinded in chains, i've alwayz loved their music. but this one really must hit the charts. A7X u'r awesome

wrong lyrics | Reviewer: Katie | 4/28/07

you said the lyrics were "Nothing tears the pain more than deception,
unmasked fear." when they are actually "nothing tears the being more than deception, unmasked fear"

hello | Reviewer: Nick Nigrelli | 4/26/07

yo this song is fucking awwsome man i mean seriously. I love this band it is the greatest.

from fred

A7X- Unholy Confessions | Reviewer: Jib | 4/20/07

Honestly this song has become an anthem... M.Shadows wrote some good lyrics and they sound great. Zacky and Syn are so much better guitarists than this song puts them out to be... But Mucho Mucho love to them anyway. Zacky and Syn is what keeps me on this band. But they can do better... and yea you can listen to this for hours and hours and it just sounds right... I would really like one of those Godly A7x Solo's in here tho... Rock on people.

this song is addicting | Reviewer: Dorian | 4/10/07

This is the song that got me hooked on A7X.

a7x - unholy confessions | Reviewer: bekka | 4/9/07

this song kicks ass!!!!!!!!
i dont know why but my friend brandon introduced me into their music and ever since then i am like obsessed with them!!! i mean i knew about them b4 brandon told me but now i LOVE a7x!!! and plus ZACKY IS FUCKING hot!!!!

the song duh | Reviewer: Markus | 2/28/07

Ok this is a great song. Great riffs great solo peices and everything. As many people say this song never gets old.... your right it doesn't because its the intro of the song, its almost hypnotic and once you got that in your head you want to hear the rest of it. For the guy who wants to learn to play the intro go ahead and e-mail me and ill send you the site to go to. For all those other A7X fans bang on and keep metal alive.....

love this song | Reviewer: bethany | 2/13/07

This is my favorite song from A7X so far. I've only heard a couple of their songs but I'm gonna find a site where I can hear them all. I love Avenged Sevenfold!! Their so awesome at writing and playing their music 10/10 lol Well I'd love to get their CD but I'm not supposed to listen to rock, my mom has something against it, but I do anyway cuz I love it. ROCK ON A7X!!!!

Unholy Confessions | Reviewer: Joe K | 2/12/07

This song is so awesome, it's just one of those songs that you can listen to over and over and never get tired of it. Me and my friends just sit in my room for hours listening to Unholy Confessions and we will never get tired of it, can't wait to see more keep up the good work guys!
A7X 4 lyfe!

i wish i could play guitar good | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/17/07

because id love to know how to play the intro to the song
but all i can play on the guitar
is twinkle twinkle little star
ive got a while to go
but itd be so awesome to be able to play....

Confessions of an Unholy variety | Reviewer: Luke | 9/26/06

This song has to be my joint favourite Avenged Sevenfold song, joint with Seize The Day. Both are well written and musically sound. With songs like these, I really don't understand what prompts people to start talking bullshit about M.Shadows and crew.

YEA | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/29/06

this songs mint...like sum songs by shittier bands eitehr scream at the rong time and stuf like dat...but this is just rite....neways...
cya


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 11