Reviews for Unholy Confessions Lyrics

Performed by Avenged Sevenfold

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song


mmkay, three cold hard facts about the band:

1. synyster gates is the eddie van halen of our time.
2. the rev is possibly THE BEST drummer. ever.
3. m. shadows is probably totally devoted to his music since he blows out his voice box like every month just so people can appreciate his stuff.

best band ever. i hate to sound like a gaytard, but the haters really do need to shut the fuck up.

All you people saying they suck suck dick | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/2/09

Avenged sevenfold is one of the best modern rock band their is. They can go from slow rock to heavy metal plus they got the rev which could drum way better than any of you so what's the deal saying they suck. If you don't like them then stop you idiot self from looking up their stuff..

The greatest musicians in the business | Reviewer: JMayhem | 1/20/09

I don't know what all you morons are babbling on about, talking smack about A7X, but here are the hard, cold facts:

1. M. Shadows can scream, he just chooses not to so he can keep singing and not destroy his vocals cords any more than he already has.
2. Synyster Gates is the best guitarist in modern music.
3. The Rev is the best drummer in modern music.
4. THEY HAVE MORE ALBUMS THAN YOU DO! And more money too.

So until you can outscream or outsing M. Shadows, outshred Synyster Gates, outdrum the Rev, or sell more Albums then them, SHUT YOUR YAP! Nobody cares what you think.

Dude below me... | Reviewer: N/A | 1/19/09

What "All Excess" ACTUALLY says, is that he came to Mud Rock with Sounding the Seventh Trumpet, and said "This album is screaming, this album is going to be half singing half screaming." And said that "I don't want to scream anymore" and that the next album (City of Evil) would be all singing.

And the deal about the sugery, in an interview (on some radio station in the States) he said that on Warped Tour '02 he burst a blood vessel pretty much every day and struggled to sing because of it. The docters said that if he didn't have it taken out, he wouldn't be able to talk in 5 years time.

M. Shadows IS still able to scream, just not as good as he used to (This could be because of the sugery, or because he hadn't screamed in a long time) If you've seen performances of Remenissions from the self-titled tour, you'll know he can still scream. Yes, he DOES scream in Unholy Confessions and Second Heartbeat, but Remenissions is what you wanna see to prove he can still scream.

Screams? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/4/09

Okay people, M. Shadows can still do screaming, he just doesn't want to. Watch All Excess Avenged Sevenfold, there manager says how he wanted to one screaming album (Waking the Fallen) then the rest of there songs singing (City of Evil, Avenged Sevenfold)

-------------------------

Can't forget 'Sounding the Seventh Trumpet'
But yeah, he also broke his vocal chords, and had
to get reconstructive surgery like the vocalist for Mudvayne.

People who say he can't scream. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/23/08

Okay people, M. Shadows can still do screaming, he just doesn't want to. Watch All Excess Avenged Sevenfold, there manager says how he wanted to one screaming album (Waking the Fallen) then the rest of there songs singing (City of Evil, Avenged Sevenfold)

Fantastic! | Reviewer: Bob Kelso | 12/18/08

Just wanted to say: this song is badass. Can't wait to play it live! I've almost perfected the entire thing on vocals. As for the retarded argument below, you all need to shut the fuck up. No one cares who is better. It's not like either band is that incredible. You got pussy-ass mofos up against half-way decent baby makin' music players. Go listen to King Diamond and change your tampons.

for those who won't make up their mind | Reviewer: a7x dominates | 12/8/08

make up your damned mind. do u like em or not!! this song is one of the best, my favorite at that. The music video, yah i was part of that live concert. but just further back it was AWSOME!!!!!! fuckers

Appreciate or not? | Reviewer: Ich Hassen Der Blitz | 12/4/08

has anyone heard A7X's new songs on diamond in the rough? idk. somethings happened to them. yah they still rock...i wonder what other people think about them touring with Buckcherry and Saving Abel? theyre not what they ue to be... I wish I could go up to M.Shadows and say "Stay gold Pony Boy".-sigh- Or something cheesey like that...

Dear Moose | Reviewer: revenge | 11/30/08

There are no "shitty" A7X songs, but thanks for coming out. I fail to see how you can call them your favourite band and declare they have shitty songs in the same sentence. As for what's wrong with you...one can only guess.

duh | Reviewer: elvted vcncy | 11/30/08

these guys effin rock any other bands socks [new era] by a long shot. I like all their songs especially their old stuff, from sounding the seventh trumpet. I just think its a shame that his voice isn't what it used to be. Screaming everything except for verses or so. But that can't be helped now. F&^(*%$ SUCKS MAN. But seriously keep other bands out of here.

Dear B34S7 | Reviewer: MuTT | 11/28/08

Shut your face you fat muTT. Sometimes people don't always like music genres straight away, it takes a bit to get into. But you wouldn't know seeing as your're so inhuman. Why do I waste my time on retards?
Wow man raped his daughter. You're hell cool man. Where'd you learn that? Primary School?

Dear Moose | Reviewer: B3AS7 | 11/13/08

I regret to inform you that you are an idiot. Honestly, you walked out during Seize the Day?! It may not be heavy, but it is one of A7X's top songs. If you are looking for some screamo band, I suggest finding others, because A7X is not for you. i raped your daughter

A7X! | Reviewer: leahvee6661 | 11/1/08

okay, first of all this isnt a song by bfmv so shut up?
okay second of all. i hope they make more songs like this, this my abs. favorite song by them, along with i won't see you tonight, parts 1 and 2. these songs have amazing meaning.

A7X FTW | Reviewer: Moose | 9/3/08

Avenged sevenfold came to NZ to sing live, they rocked but i didnt like them before the concert [as i only got ahold of the shitty a7x songs]and walked out during Seize the day

Now they're like my favourite band lol.

i walked out before Almost Easy and Unholy Confessions. WTF IS WRONG WITH ME!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 11