Reviews for The Wicked End Lyrics

Performed by Avenged Sevenfold

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Hate Posers | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/13/08

Avenged Sevenfold is awesome because they actually have biblical meanings but rock out as well. And I agree with REAL Avenged Sevenfold fans, they should lose their poser scene fans because they are NOT poser scene and I hate people who listen to music just because it's kool. You should listen to music YOU think is kool.

^-^ | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/17/08

This song is (to settle all the stupidness) about the end of the judgment or whatever.. when things are the worst and the world is in ruin and all that. It talks about the second coming and how humanity only has a small ,small chance. ^-^

I LOVE THIS SONG!! Its awesome!! M. Shadows has a wonderful voice ,and Zacky V. and Synyster r truely amazing guitarists! I LOVE YOU AVENGED SEVENFOLD!! ^-^

some fucking beautiful shit | Reviewer: jorja//x | 6/25/08

i love this band more than anything;
not only do they play their instruments incredibly well, the lyrics to their songs are so amazing and mean so much.
songs like M.I.A, shadows wrote about the troops in iraq, some of them who he is very close friends with.. the lyric content of the song is amazing..
i love this song,
also, what annoys me is people like lookatme.. who are all like "avenged sevenfold should make more metal songs so they lose all their poser scence fans".. get over youselves. the way i see it, any real avenged fan is cool because they actually appriciate how fucking awesome the music is.

peace xxxx

... | Reviewer: fakenightmare... | 6/20/08

it's not my favourite song of them...
betrayed is better than wicked end...
but, looking at this situation
blinded in chains lyrics are awesome... all the people who love this lyric, will love blinded in chains...
it's just my opinioon...
sorry for my english i'm mexican, and like me
in mexico there are a lot of fans for this awesome band...

synyster gates is a genius... :D

Of Course... | Reviewer: KuraiSeken | 2/21/08

This song, I think, is about what will happen when Christ comes back to earth again, you know "Judgement day". What makes methink that is in the slow bit, when it says "Messiah's coming", and also when it says, "We won't be here tomorrow, hold onto me for one last time". Of course, like B.A.T.H (Beast And The Harlot) this is based on the Book of Revalations.

Soft part | Reviewer: Sethynster Gates | 1/25/08

This is the first time ive listened to this song. Even though ive had the CD since it came out. It is probably one of the best songs ive ever heard. Only part i didnt like was the soft part. Love the part when Shads says, Walls falling, churches burning and all that stuff

A7X for LIFE BITCHES

mailto:lookatme3126@yahoo.com | Reviewer: TrueMetalFan | 1/7/08

lmao.. lookatme, first off dont bash bands because of what they wear.. and second of all apparently u dont follow a7x cuz as i recall they have more than 1 number one hit.. and lastly... dont act hard and diss a real band when u listen to timberlake...

a legandary band | Reviewer: TrueMetalFan | 1/8/08

lmao.. lookatme, first off dont bash bands because of what they wear.. and second of all apparently u dont follow a7x cuz as i recall they have more than 1 number one hit.. and lastly... dont act hard and diss a real band when u listen to timberlake...

Amazing Song | Reviewer: Gibson | 10/6/07

Dude this song rocks so hard. Me and my friends can play together and it sounds insanely awesome.

Rawk ON

<3 | Reviewer: kelsie | 9/3/07

i love this song.trashed&scattered is the best tho.
oh..and whoever that lookatme3126 guy is messed up.
how are you a poser if you like avenged sevenfold. somebody wouldnt spend hours a day locked in ther room listening to a7x if they didnt love them. just because they dress scene doesnt mean anything. preps can like tham for all i care. there a good band no matter who you are.
=]

a7x | Reviewer: Matt | 8/8/07

M shadows has an amazing voice, and it is very projectile, loud and noticable, as soon as people hear the voice they know who it is, he is an absolute genious to write such intricate lyrics that have so much ,meaning, who evre wrote that real metal bollocks, go play in traffic, this is a unique style of music

A7X | Reviewer: Matt | 8/8/07

OmG M Sadows voice is amazing and is just so projectile, to say he thought of all the lyrics they are absolutely outsanding and realy mean something, who ever put that shit about real metal bollox, go play in traffic, this is a unique style of songwriting, a brilliant one too.

Good Job | Reviewer: lookatme3126@yahoo.com | 8/6/07

Good job A7x on your 1 heavy metal song make more it and you might lose most of your poser scene kid fan base and get some real metal fans

wow | Reviewer: Lulu | 7/20/07

does anyone else see the actual background of the songs/lyrics? :/
it makes the band so damn fucking ingenious.
favourite <3

This song | Reviewer: A7X <3er | 7/19/07

this is one of my favorite songs by them. i love watching vids to their songs! A7X ROX!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3