Reviews for Seize The Day Lyrics

Performed by Avenged Sevenfold

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    Current page No. 11/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

hey anonymous shut your pie hole | Reviewer: someone in your dreams | 5/15/07

people are intiled to what they believe or feel because they do not have to understand they can think what they want to music is my life and apparently you just think that you can just because you have a freedom of speech here and everywhere else does not mean you think you can take that away from anyone else so go screw yourself. by the way guys i support this shit because this is a good song and i like anonymous have no oppinion but yeah whatever and yeah lizzy for u i have to say maybe some people do not do their research like you or i but is that any of your business?

greatest song in the world | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/07

this is a really good song it is my fave song in the whole world and i just love it

hey anonymous shut your pie hole | Reviewer: someone in your dreams | 5/15/07

people are intiled to what they believe or feel because they do not have to understand they can think what they want to music is my life and apparently you just think that you can just because you have a freedom of speech here and everywhere else does not mean you think you can take that away from anyone else so go screw yourself. by the way guys i support this shit because this is a good song and i like anonymous have no oppinion but yeah whatever and yeah lizzy for u i have to say maybe some people do not do their research like you or i but is that any of your business?

A7x: Seize The Day Review | Reviewer: Katt | 5/15/07

OK... all u guys who think they re so awesome and tell how only the writer of the song knows what it means i say to u... music it an art form....it means so many things.. why argue about it??? well if you haven't seen the video watch it.. its about love..well lost love actually... you just gotta think before you do something..think of what u might lose in the process.. the song speaks for its self.

xoxo,
Katt

very good song | Reviewer: Alex | 5/14/07

This song is so good I like it all especially the guitar solo

i love it | Reviewer: kayla | 5/12/07

all i have to say it this is a great song weather you guys like it or not and the music video is even better.......if you have someone that you love as much as the people in the music video do then dont lose them keep them as close as possible cause they are pretty much everything to you.

Please don't talk about the video | Reviewer: Matt | 5/7/07

Okay leave the video out of it. Good video no doubt about it. The song I think is better without it but it does work with each other but I love the song so much more.

dude! | Reviewer: u know me | 5/7/07

this song is one of the greatest songs ever cuz like the lyrics the meaning the sound and the band all together to make a perfect song

Good Song | Reviewer: Jesus | 5/6/07

I agree with all the reviews. but sorry to break it to you guys. Children of Bodom is the grteatest band.

Weird... | Reviewer: Spencer | 4/29/07

Its kinda weird that you hear this song about living in the moment and enjoying life before it ends, Then you hear Beast and the Harlot...Which talks about girls 1/2 naked and hell...and then they ripped a story from the bible and put it in Beast...

MY favorite song | Reviewer: Q dawg | 5/2/07

It's mine and my girlfriends song = [ I miss her so much.

This song can mean a lot to anyone it has so many different meanings.

Long live A7X

Carpe Diem | Reviewer: Doc | 4/30/07

I absolutely love this song. I started listening to it a lot after my boyfriend got arrested and taken to prison. It makes me cry as I sing along to it in my car. haha I'm lame, I know. But my boyfriend keeps saying to live for the moment and not get stuck in the past and dreams for the future. This is what this song says to me. My little reminder to keep my chin up.

utter silence | Reviewer: laura | 4/29/07

wow this song is amazing it can mean totally different things to whoever listens to it: for me, it reminds me of my switching schools and leaving my best friend behind..i wont see her for a whole year when she gets transferred it makes me sad" so sad i cried this song is amazing and it is my faveorite rite now

uh...yeah...this songs tight | Reviewer: ishmael | 4/28/07

WOW! I really love this song. He sorta sounds like Axel Rose when he does the Whoa Whoa's at the end.

Foolishness | Reviewer: B.P.M | 4/21/07

Ok once again...in order for the video to compliment the music in the manner that the group intends it to the video has to be accurate and parallel with THEIR interpretation of their piece. If the peice is in accurate of how the band is interpreting then what is the point of even making the video in the first place...ya see where I'm coming from? There for you my anonymous friend you are the ignorant, blinded to any opinion ohter than your own, one-sided, fool I believed you are.

Once again think before you talk (in this case type) you might actually get somewhere in life.

~B.P.M


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    Current page No. 11/ 13