Reviews for Bat Country Lyrics

Performed by Avenged Sevenfold

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

Lyrics ---> Preception ----> Hunter S. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/25/07

Alright, I listened to this song for the frist time under the influence of crazy drugs. I instantly was able to make connections between myslef being high, the bands thoughts and Hunter s. Thompson. "3..2..1 and I'm starting to burn, to many doses and I'm starting to cause an attraction". Prime example..those words were able to sum up exactly how I felt at the time. I really dig the sound and the meaning.

WOW | Reviewer: Lizzy | 6/22/07

i lov this song i could listen 2 this song over and ovr again + i play the drums so i pay when i listen

WOW | Reviewer: Lizzy | 6/22/07

i lov this song i could listen 2 this song over and ovr again + i play the drums so i pay when i listen. and it made MTV YESSSS finally. rock on :)!

Awesome Stuff! | Reviewer: Gackt | 6/21/07

This is by far my most fav track by a7x. and I just love the ending. ''I'm to weird to live, but far to rare to die'' 10/10

fear and loathing | Reviewer: Eirick | 6/13/07

all and all hXc or "metalcore" sucks but the lyrics are based off a great book

Real Sh** | Reviewer: Badees | 6/4/07

That's wut i'm talkin' about this is the ROCK
D--U--D--E

nice | Reviewer: dont remember | 6/5/07

the guitar scene in the middle?kick as man!!!this song bets any of them he made!!BEST solo in ages

fear and loathing. | Reviewer: kelli | 6/4/07

yeah, c-man was right. it was written with fear and loathing in las vegas in mind.. the character you're thinking about is raoul duke, which was ACTUALLY hunter s. thompson. thompson used the name raoul duke to cover up his own identity, because the movie is based on real events. hunter s. thompson was a journalist at the time, actually quite a well known journalist..

lyrics | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/3/07

The thing is about avenged sevenfold is when you actually listen to the words, its a poem. Everything has meaning, which makes it so tight.
Props to A7X

Heck Ya! | Reviewer: Maddy | 6/3/07

I have always loved all of Avenged Sevenfold`s songs, but this one was my favorite from the start. It`s godly guitar rhythm, and the vocals are just amazing. :]. Not to mention the music video was awesome. My second favorite song by these guys is seize the day, then Beast and the harlot.
All of their songs had influenced me to keep trying harder on life and not just give up, which has caused me to get more friends who I love and cherish.

BattyBoy County | Reviewer: Scyko | 6/2/07

This is a Better Version of the song

Batty Boy Country

Cod here with a floury Plaice
Woman, Lose my Wilbur Steak
I dry-ie-ie-ie to drabble through the Nighy
The heese of william webber, The barron M.T Sighs
No way sis in the zinc, Seeming zingy tetnus wurst.

Pikachu help me, as I'm sally da bum(Ph to mart)
To Men, "E" Doses, a Nun starting to get in a tractor
My coffee dances leaving me and my arm(Photomart)
Neil Young can save me and you No-wah do-wah-mia detention

I E I E I E manoo sye, the really diet-lite will tape it to new heinz
My Ham is on the trigger, Already to it Nighy
The moral michael naked, a merry diseal ride
Mental Pidgeon follow me, Show me what its like toby sethry

Pikachu help me, as I'm sally da bum(Ph to mart)
To Men, "E" Doses, a Nun starting to get in a tractor
My coffee dances leaving me and my arm(Photomart)
Neil Young can save me and you No-wah do-wah-mia detention

Sounds... like a yewmadee, i'm intent to row my band in solar glee
Now take a brew with meee-muurrr, Dopey sunrise when ding-dong, when they see

Cod here with a floury Plaice
Woman, Lose my Wilbur Steak
I dry-ie-ie-ie to drabble through the Nighy
Keiths ass wont feel the same
After ive been today

Santana dont know why he'd rather lift then die
Well look a tortoise kai, for answers to a Lime
Aww mate i pissed all on myself!
Dance with a Horney bee, Feeeel Uupppp Meeennn

Pikachu help me, as I'm sally da bum(Ph to mart)
To Men, "E" Doses, a Nun starting to get in a tractor
My coffee dances leaving me and my arm(Photomart)
Neil Young can save me and you No-wah do-wah-mia detention

Now i nibble on the skull, These ruler things will telegram you paul.
Skip and the uri follow me, arm, To weak to yibble munch to yibble dah?

By paranoid Dave (wargazm)

An awsome song | Reviewer: madman | 5/23/07

The song overall surpasses any standards and is one of my favorites. I think the lyrics are wonderful in themselves, but the background drum rhythm combined with the awesome guitarist plus the most awesome guitar solo ever made, EVER, makes for one hell of a song.

Best song ever? I think so. | Reviewer: Chris Rascon | 5/22/07

This has to be the best song i have heard in months. It has that extremely rarev combination of a good rythm and hard core, yet attention grabing lyrics. The guitar solo in the middle of the song was just brilliant and i would recommend this song to a lover of any genre of music.

kool shit! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/07

i just heard this song for the first time and i love it.

I love this fuckin song... | Reviewer: Lyonkichi | 5/10/07

omg!!!!! okay sorry but some songs just set me free... They like make me feel like i am not me anymore...and out of all the fuckin songs in the world that they came out with bat country is the best one to just lose urself in!:D i mean who doesn't agree with me...???


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 12