Reviews for Bat Country Lyrics

Performed by Avenged Sevenfold

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 12
Add Your New Review About The Song

Stand by sevenfold | Reviewer: Dominic | 2/18/08

k.. there are peolple who think avenged sevenfold have changed it may e true..slightly.. but i dont want them to break up like most bands do so let stand by them!!! my favorite songs are radiant eclips and unholy confessions!!!!!!!!! also bat conrty would be third so u know ya


k that was probably the lamest review ever but oh well!!!!

How insane they are | Reviewer: Your mom | 2/18/08

i luv avenged sevenfold sooooo much there the best band out there and if you think they suck then..... go eat a cow or watever.... my favorite song by them is Unholy Confessions not to mention i can play it on my guitar..lol....ya bye bye

sexellent! | Reviewer: man of the hour | 2/11/08

avenged sevenfold are the greatest band ever, there best sonf would have to be beast and the harlot. who ever said they changed should go suck a big one cos every band needs to change and the change went excellent

Hunter S thompson | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/9/08

Yes the song is based on the book Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas and im reading it too haha. If you've seen the music video for this song it follows exact seens from the beginning of the book, like the hitch hikers and the lizards in the bar

just a question | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/2/08

i love a7x, i love this song. but now im reading the book Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas by Hunter S. Thompson, and im wondering if the song is bassed on the book. If anyone here read the bok they'll know what im talking about.

Avenged Sevenfold 4 Life | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/23/08

This song is pretty good, i can play it on drums, and its a really enjoyable song to play. They just keep making good songs, and i hope they dont crash like a majority of bands. A7X !

Heres a "dumb" question | Reviewer: Miss Murder | 1/9/08

this question is directed to reviewer Aaron:I don't know what ur problem is but Avenged Sevenfold and My Chemical Romance are my two of my fav. bands and they are both hardcore, emo punk kick a** bands.see my point u ass taco but u do have go tast in music.

COOL | Reviewer: D-Ray | 1/10/08

dis song is the coolest thing that i evr herd that guy who said that they changed can go fuck themselves because there fuckin stupid as fuck. GO AVENGED SEVENFOLD!

5/5 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/10/08

I give this song 5 Stars.
This song makes an excellent use of proverbial lyrics with great guitar rythms and bad ass drumming. I absolutely love the breakdown into the smooth soft part.

I've been to bat country and this song sums it all up.

I suggest everyone take a trip.

this song | Reviewer: aaron | 12/27/07

k, people are sayin that theyve gone into the mainstream and just play this kinda stuff because people like it, before they came out and started to get noticed, everyone was into this whiny emo garbage, nothing wrong with actuall emo music, but this fuckin wanna be my chemical romance garbage, these guys can out play, out stand, out DRINK and fuckin band of today, avenged sevenfold for life bitches.

Hallucinations | Reviewer: Blackout assassin | 12/24/07

This, is one of the best avenged sevenfold songs I have ever heard, anyone who says that they changed because of what fans wanted, is an idiot. They changed because they wanted to change

faithful fan | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/23/07

i happen to like their new style of singing compared to what it was in their "sounding the seventh trumpet" album. i think that they have improved altogether and the best that they've ever been. Those that want to critisize them because they changed their music style need to get a life instead of trashing them. A7x KICKS ASS!! and if you have a problem with that then don't listen

nice... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/14/07

hey. im kinda started to like dis band. i started know dis band when i was playing need for speed most wanted. the song was blinded in chains. it was cool so i put it in my walkman. then, i played SSX on tour and i listened to an another song which is dis song(bat country).although A7X album is not available in my country, i will still support A7X

a7x rox! | Reviewer: s.a.n | 11/27/07

dis song is nyc i lyk bt wt make it nycer da solo its so fukin kewl bt nt as much as unbound the wild ride anyway they still rok me .
theyr becomin ma best band n hey am a fan of a7x if u r add me (( s.a.n-rox@hotmail.com)) :D

i luv dis song | Reviewer: mickie | 11/22/07

omg u guys rock this song is lik the coooooolest song iv have ever heard and i always play it in my computer


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 12