stfu roger!! | Reviewer: bev | 4/12/09

seriously? how bout u stop tryin to sound like a badass ON THE INTERNET! you must really be a loser if you have nothing better to do than sit on your computer and bash on some GOOD MUSIC! you probably dont even understand the lyrics anyways, so y dont you just go back to your beating off to cartoon porn and stop tryin to be cool.

really? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/6/09

This song is one of my favorites by Atreyu. The main part I enjoy is the chorus.

And one thing, think what you want of this song. It is EMO, because it has EMOTION. Music is not music without emotion.
It is that simple.

dear roger | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/7/09

its quite funny to think you spend your time looking up lyrics you apparently hate. you must really have a lot on your agenda to sit infront of your computer screen and label people because of songs. at least these lyrics have meaning, unlike your sorry excuse for a life. next time, dont post your name, be less of a victim yeah:)

... | Reviewer: Dear Roger | 4/6/09

Dear douchebag

mabey no one cares what you have to say, because you spend your time surfing the internet looking for ways to insult people because of the music they listine to. i know a guy just like you he works as a cashier for walmart because no one gives a shit about his opinion. so think before you pull your head out of you ass long enough to to give a shitty insult. so go back to beating off to cartoons and living in your moms basement while the rest of us have lives

Totally | Reviewer: Roger | 4/4/09

This song reminds me...of emo shitheads who want to slash their own wrists when hear music that describes their fucked up lives.

Man look at all these losers writing about how emo they are and crying about how people should stop calling their love song, emo. XFD

This song is so emo. OMG I hate this song. I intentionally looked up the lyrics for this song because I hate it so much. Make me keep my opinion to myself douchebag. This song sucks and that's the bottom line because the great one says so.

Let's see all you morons stop me from bashing this song. Please...

loving it | Reviewer: Ashley | 3/31/09

i love this song! it's the freakin best and noone can tell me different, Atreyu is the best freakin band ever!!! i listened to this and Right Side of the Bed when i had a bad break-up and it calmed me down so much! i wouldn't care if this band was emo, i'd still listen to them b/c i'm emo for crying out loud

... | Reviewer: Anomonous! | 3/11/09

Okay all u little fags searching up songs that u dont like
and putting pussy remarks on them go fuckin search up lyrics u like
dipshits . who cares what genre it is anyway. Just keep yuor
fucking faggy ass opiions to yourself!

Btw- Atreyu Rocks !!!!

Think | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/5/09

Hey look, this song could be offensive yes, but that was the point of it. They were writing how they really feel. Yes it's dark, yes it's cruel words, but hey it takes guts to actually write how you truly feel. This song is musically great, I may not relate to the lyrics but some people will. They are a good band overall and this is a great song.

WOW WTF!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/21/09

ok i was reading previous reveiws for this and 75% of everyone who wrote comment i TOTALY 150% AGREE WHY IN FUCKING HELL ARE YOU LOOKING UP SONGS YOU HATE LIKE FUCK OFF DO SOMETHING BETTER WITH UR LIFE THIS IS NOOOOOOOOOOOOO WERE CLOSE TO EMO!!!!!! JEZZ MY FRIEND CALLS ME EMO CAUSE I LISTIN TO BANDS LIKE THIS LIKE PPL LIKE HIM NEED TO FUCK OFF

This song needs to be reported im sorry | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/19/09

I mean this is offensive to some ppl and I'm referring to myself because it has such cruel words to say about somebody, that you know needs to be kept to themselves. You know that is somebody's name in there & I used to love this song till i read the lyrics.

Good for when | Reviewer: Alaw | 2/18/09

This song is great when your pissed at your ex girl friend after she breaks up with you on valentines day, you just want to see her in bleeding masscara but yeh this describes my girlfriend so well atreyu is great metal to listen to

LOVE IT! | Reviewer: Wanna be HIS <3 | 2/8/09

I LOVE THIS SONG! :D

But, uh...
The guy I'm in love with showed it to me. Is he trying to tell me something?? XDD

Love it, love it, love it...=3

(Not even going to get involved in the shit below me XD)

Great song! | Reviewer: Oh my freaking piss... | 1/21/09

This song is just terrific and Atreyu kicks ass every day of the week. And all you guys below me who keep saying that the Atreyu haters should shut up, they haven't said anything in four pages so shut the fuck up and stop repeating yourselves. You sound like idiots. So what if they don't like the band, just post your review and move on. Enough with your fucking pride orgy you fucking morons.

Atreyu's best song | Reviewer: JMayhem | 1/20/09

This song is the true essence of what Atreyu is. They are the best emocore/metalcore band on the planet, and I can see how a lot of people would call them Emo. I'm emo, and they are my favorite band. ATREYU FOREVER!!!!!

LOL | Reviewer: jazzzzmine:) | 1/3/09

wow.. as if this argument has actually gone on four pages long.. everyone has there own opinon .. i love atreyu.. but if people dont like them.. why would they look up there lyrics lmao..makes not much sense. i guess to love something you have to hate it.