Reviews for All Time Low


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add New Review About The Artist

lol . <3 | Reviewer: Nikki | 8/25/09

sorry about this... when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is richard i am 14 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead. if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if uoi post this on 5 more pages ”



. | Reviewer: tatiana tavarez | 7/8/09


lov3 Hat3 add m… United States Monday July 06 2009 12:16 PM “ sorry about this... when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is richard i am 14 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead. if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if uoi post this on 5 more pages ”



. | Reviewer: tatiana tavarez | 7/8/09


“ sorry about this... when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is richard i am 14 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead. if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if uoi post this on 5 more pages ”



best band ever!! | Reviewer: jackieroxx | 6/17/09

all time low is truly simply AMAZING!! since i first heard one of their songs (dear maria,count me in) i have been hooked up on them ever since! i have a lot of favorite bands but All Time Low is on the top of my list for sure!! I plan on one day meeting them :) they inspire me through their personalities and songs to do what i want to do in life and to have fun in life ♥ No matter what i will always support them...I hope you guys (fans) will to. :) now its time to ROCK ON!! :P



die hard fan til the end | Reviewer: xxalwaysemoxx | 6/3/09

ive always absolutely loved all time low. Theyve got such talent and potential it is unbelievalble. bytheway--- if you ever get a chance to see them in concert-GO. they are flippin AMAzinG!!!! ive been to so many and am going again this summer (along cobra starship.) so anyway, go see them if you havent and you will know what i mean...plus they are sooo hot--why must the hottest emo guys EveR always be taken???? so anyway, just go see them live-once you go youll be addicted. <3



Mel...whoever the eff you are... | Reviewer: Chelss | 5/7/09

Umm...as much as you claim to like ATL...are you such a big fan that you ACTUALLY said they're from the UK? Murder me with a effing spork. Since when is Lutherville, Maryland in the friggin UK?! I hate when you idiots act like you know a damn thing about the "best band ever". Suck it.



Ommfg | Reviewer: Mel | 3/21/09

All Time Low is the best band to ever be brought together if you think about it. They are from the UK, they r cute, they can sing, they are halarious, they wear Glamour Kills, they are dumb in the best ways possible, and they play pranks on Forever The Sickest Kids. Halarious S***



hmm these people | Reviewer: cut and paste ittt | 1/22/09

i cant even explain it
this band...is absolutely amazing.
i wuldnt even care if they were ugly
theyre music makes me smile and cry
i know like everyone of their songs.
one day when i meet them ima cryyy
i wanna make babies wit alex!
daz riteee - BADC sawah



fantabulous | Reviewer: n@0m! b@r@k@t | 1/1/09

i cant explain my feelings for them
i have met met all of them except zackk tear
there music is like an inpiration
and i cant wait to see them for the 5th time
i luv u guys more than anything<3
xoxoxox
luv naomi barakat merrick dawson gaskarth



simply amazing:] | Reviewer: Katy | 12/7/08

i want to marry alex gaskarth. as well as the rest of the band haha.
i actually just recently learned about all time low and its pretty much all i listen to now:]
the picture is a little dated dont you think?
jack looks the same (no offence haha)
and it says that they're like 17 but aren't they 20ish?




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4