Reviews for Dear Maria Lyrics

Performed by All Time Low

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Wowwww... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/11

Omg! That is soooo stupid! Some people cant see people in concert. Tickets are really hard to get to popular bands and singers and anyway some people cant even afford it. You can be a fan if you have only heard them like 5 times. Do you even know what a fan is??



I'm definitely not a poser | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/10/09

OK, so i have never been to a concert, of any sort, so does that mean i sant like any bands? Just cuz they never preform anywhere near me?! NOT MY FAULT, so that's the dumbest thing evr, and the person who said u have to see them to be a true fan, u just like showing off that us been to their concert, SO FUCK OFF



"Mizta I luv atl" hu thinks im pozer | Reviewer: Hey... | 5/5/09

Why can someone not be a big fan of a band they haven't seen? Some of my favourite bands I haven't seen live, particularly bands which have split. Does this mean I'm a bigger fan of bands I have seen live and don't like the music at all in comparison to bands which I really like the music of? No one who didn't see The Beatles live can be a huge fan? Yeah, your "pozer" spelling also repulses me. Next time you're thinking of writing a comment on the net which will make you look like a jerk maybe decide not to. Yeah?
Peace,
Hey...



The meaning of this song is somewhat stupid, not deep at all | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/1/09

The meaning of the song is quite clear, Maria is a stripper who the guy is falling for. No, don't say that's not what it means, because to put it simply, who people all seem like your like ten years old, don't go pretending your sixteen or something because most of you aren't. If you are, then yeah, you can saw you've been to their concert or something because your probably telling the truth. But back to the review, the song is not deep at all. Not to original either. They should right about depression, happiness, apathy, not love, like almost all the other songs are about. Silverstein has really deep lyrics and they sound good too. I would really recommend them. So yeah, that's my opinion on this song and it's lyrics, and if I offended you at all, I only meant to offend the poser who think they're older then they really are. If you like the song that's your opinion, and I have no problem with that what so ever, just to get that clear.



ATL <3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/21/09

This song is amazing! It's got such a catchy tune, and I find the song meaning hilarious! I love a lot of their songs!

And I agree Sydney. I live in Hong Kong, and no one ever comes here! The only bands I know that have come (and are coming) are Coldplay and the Fray. ATL would never come. Does that make me a poser? Do I have to spend a $8000 US just to be a 'true fan'? Ugh.



ATL<3 | Reviewer: sydney. | 3/20/09

Love All Time Low. Amazing band.

Mr. 'Anonymous' down there with the first post, wtf. You can't say that someone isn't a proper fan if they haven't seen the band live. That's totally unfair. I live in NZ and all the bands I like have never toured here, so therefore I'm not actually a fan, I'm a 'pozer'? Fuck you. Lol.
And learn some correct grammar and spelling, yeah?



Amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/31/08

this is by far my fav band out there! i saw them @ warped tour and got hooked on them. they are the nicest guy out there. prolly one of the best bands i have ever seen live there awesome! this is an awesome song i love it.



so not emo | Reviewer: hello | 4/9/08

all time low are sooo not emo,
so whoever says they are, either don't know what pop punk is or are just plain stupid.
aaaand. all time low are one of the best live bands out, and the nicest people ever!!



damnnnnn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/3/08

I fist found about ATL on the 2006 warped tour album with coffee shop soundtrack. it was good but I didn't rele get into them but when I first heard dear maria I'm hooked. def one of the better emo bands out there



damnnnnn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/3/08

I fist found about ATL on the 2006 warped tour album with coffee shop soundtrack. it was good but I didn't rele get into them but when I first head dear maria I'm hooked. def one of the better emo bands out there




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2