Reviews for Alicia Keys



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5
Add New Review About The Artist

#1 fan | Reviewer: niomi | 3/25/08

you are my idol i wish i could grow up to be just like you i love all of your music if you knew any of my friends they would tell you it is like i cant live without your music i would want to meet you someday

YOU ROCK!!! | Reviewer: Alicia's greatest Fan!!!!!!!!!!! | 2/10/08

i THINK ALICIA KEYS IS A FREE SPIRITED SOUL. I JUST LOVE HER! Alicia Keys is the greatest, most wonderful women alive (besides my mom).I think if anyone says anything about her, they should rub it on their ass!I love all her songs!I love Alicia Keys!

she's the hottest | Reviewer: Alfred | 2/3/08

I love alicia's music from her debut Album to this present one that she sang the song''NO ONE''This is a hit in Lagos and we're feelin her especially me an all music lover.Alicia,keep doing what u know how to do best and please ''dont leave the piano''and keep lickin pure honey to beautify ur voice the more.i'll want to record with you.though,im a rapper(Freddy G).how pls?cos someday in the future we'll see.i love you,alicia.peace out.
Alfred
Lagos,Nigeria

my biography | Reviewer: biography girl | 2/10/08

im doing my biography on you because i love your music and i also play the piano.have you ever played sarasponda,maleguena,or can-can?just wondering. im still a beginner.i cant really sing though.anyway i dont want anything on the computer i need something thAT shows about you like something really important to you.bye!yoour a great artist.love you!

Alicia OMG! | Reviewer: squrrell_4sho@yahoo.com | 2/6/08

Alicia Keys is simply THE S***. There are no other words to describe her depth and the amazement of her words along with the beautiful music she makes with the piano. She sends tears down my face jus thinkin of her music. I love her!

u are the 1sf to engege me in music | Reviewer: shumet | 1/30/08

Alicia keys is not only a singer 4 me rather she is an emblem of love and peace! I like her very much more than my words can say.I was not that much eager to hear music before but keys realy changed that history and now I am the one who is rushing to search and hear any new thing on music of today.Keys I wanna say u keep in touch! Your oudiencess love will remain with u for ever and mine is above all that.Once again I like u very much!!

no one doesnt like her music | Reviewer: shumet | 1/30/08



how insane is it that i listen to stuff like hardcore and metal yet i love alicias music? thats how amazing she is someone who has no interest in her genre can still be a fan of hers. alicias music is absolutely amazing and every album is better than the last. i doubt she ever went to prison but compared to beyonce or rihanna its a fitting story. alicia is just amazing. period

Alicia Keys is my Idol | Reviewer: Sparkle Lewis | 1/22/08

I love Alicia Keys's music she is my most favorite female artist and i love her personality soo much
i think she is a great down 2 earth per and her music is so real
i want 2 me the next alicia keys

~sparkle~

I love u | Reviewer: Renee | 12/30/07

whats up,im bac k again and i want to say u is thebest singer in the world and all ur songs,i have n my MP3player u was rocking ya songs u makeme wanna learn how play the piano.Stay p at night lookin 2 see if u got a myspace page.im 11,live in Rocky Mount,NC.and i always try 2 have my hair like yours. I LOVE YOU ALICIA KEYS!!!!(this my bro email).

i luff u | Reviewer: renah | 12/16/07

i lobe yoooooooooooooohhhhhh sooooooooooooo muj not in daht kindah way u inspire meh alot when u sing u see mah parents doesnt support meh wen i say to dem i want 2 b a singer and dahts just really puts meh off...i love singing and i fank u on inspiring meh to striv towards mah dream of becoming a singer..coz everytime u sing its like udah world goes silent and we can just hear ur beautiful voice singing....hola bak wen u can.

Alicia Keys | Reviewer: Alicia's #1 fan | 12/8/07

You are soooo cool! I am your #1 fan (besides God and your mom and dad) you inspire me in so many different ways. Your background,career,life,passion,everything.My favorite song(s) of you are Fallin and No One. They reach out to me in different ways. I'm listening to No One right now. I was listening to Fallin a few seconds ago. Thank you for being who you are and keep writing those songs! God Bless!

no one doesnt like her music | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/7/07

how insane is it that i listen to stuff like hardcore and metal yet i love alicias music? thats how amazing she is someone who has no interest in her genre can still be a fan of hers. alicias music is absolutely amazing and every album is better than the last. i doubt she ever went to prison but compared to beyonce or rihanna its a fitting story. alicia is just amazing. period.

Hiiii | Reviewer: Layla | 12/7/07

was jus browsing doin a quiz on u lol! well i guess that says it all. U have a fantastic voice, (voice of an angel) id say! U have so much talent ur blessed lol! keep doin ya thing coz i rate u! wish i cud become a millionaire ha ha! in my dreams!

i love your music | Reviewer: Angelina | 11/30/07

i love your song karma i seriously listen to that song every day non stop my mom says stop listening to it because the song is going to scratch up i still listen to it on the computer you are soooooooo great you are a great singer

you are great | Reviewer: Jada | 11/30/07

my mom loves your singing she made me to look like you and guess what i look exactly like you i have curly hair white teeth same complexion same smile same eyes long eyelashes i also want you to have a concert here in new york one day please make it before christmas it will make my mom very happy and that will be her christmas present you rock you are such a great singer did i mention i sing like you too i have all of your cds i even have like 100 photos of you too i am your #1 fan and believe me iam your #1 fan you rock you sing great you rock you sing great you rock you sing great


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5