Reviews for Congratulations, I Hate You Lyrics

Performed by Alesana

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Whoa | Reviewer: Gabrielle | 3/28/08

I love this song.
Its bomb!

[: Screamo is tha best.
If you dont like listening to screamo,
then why do you have this song playing?
Why do you look up the yrics to sing along with the WONDERFUL song?

[:

crazy ass people | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/5/08

all you people who post stuff saying anything negative about this band is crazy as hell!!!!
you people need to listen to some better music from now on or listen to more alesana because there isnt anything bad about them....they are one of the raddest bands out there. every single part of their songs are perfect!!!

Amazing | Reviewer: N8 | 1/15/08

Love this song, it's so awesome! By the way I wasn't sure if it was a girl singing some parts but it turns out it's a guy. If you don't believe me go to their website.

wow.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/28/07

wow. i was just really upset today about my friend getting everything and being all happy when im not and i really kinda hate it i really kinda hate her and so i was looking for songs to help get me thro it... all i had to her was the start were hes talking... i found the perfect song YAY

x0x_sexy_4_sho_x0x | Reviewer: isabella a sexy bitch | 11/28/07

i love this song its f**king cool i have it on my phone, i pod cd and my psp i will neva get tried of this song lol add meh princessbopalot@hotmail.com lmfao

Congratulations I Love It | Reviewer: Jayde | 9/3/07

if you dont like the song why post comments pfft silly people. I personally love this song and its so true as well. nice job boys.

Holy shit | Reviewer: Rob | 8/27/07

This song fucking rocks i love there screamer great lyrics, the chick i could do without, but hey they are from my homestate .

My review | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/5/07

This is an amazing song. The lyrics are amazing and the screaming just enhances the overall greatness,and for you that dont like screaming you need to actually like all screamo music one song isnt going to be different they'll still be screaming. so for all of you people that don't like the screamo music in general dont even post your review. But, anyways the song is amazing good job guys.

the screamings GREATTT | Reviewer: rebekahhh | 7/31/07

the screaming is what makes it good.
i don't like the female singing in it though, eugh.
and the start is great!
congratulations, i HEART it

sure | Reviewer: Chris | 7/27/07

Great song... Didnt need the screaming to make it great. Congrats, i hate the screaming. Clever lyrics indeed though. Overall good song.

. | Reviewer: Ioakim | 7/10/07

I's a good song, pretty catchy, although thats not usually what I go for in a song. The lyrics are clever as well.

come on.... | Reviewer: memo | 6/23/07

this guys know what they doo!! this song is exeptional.....

not a big deal | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/29/07

the lyriks arent that bad but how they SCREAM it, congratulations I hate it.

waiting for you | Reviewer: xuanyuan | 4/4/07

helle .i am in china , i am a chinese ,nice to meet you ,i want to make friends with you ,ok?
my hotmail is xuanyuan4207@hotmail.com

Congratulations, I Hate You | Reviewer: mike | 4/2/07



no one ever said that life was fair and I'm not saying that it should be
so knowing that you are what you want to be and I'm not comes as no surprise
but don't expect me to be happy for you
and don't smile at me and tell me things will work out for me too
I don't want your pity...I hate your pity

taste your vanity and its sweet bitterness
as you hide behind your veil of my stolen hopes and lost dreams
...you took them all...
I watched you steal my thoughts and had to see you smile

as you build your dreams on my shattered hopes
I'll look back on a day once loved and fantasize for tragedy

swallow your pride

beg me to make this easier and listen to my hopeless cries

suffer alone in emptiness
I lust to see you swallowed by the mess that you left in your wake
disgust lies deep within your empty gaze...

beg me to make this easier and listen as my hopeless cries
send stares into your meaningless eyes

my envy can't describe how I loathe you for having all the stars
leaving my eyes to marvel the sky knowing it should be mine
yet it's you I see wasting the dream that only I deserve
I'll tear off your face to see your smile.

as you build your dreams on my shattered hopes
I'll look back on a day once loved and fantasize for tragedy

swallow your pride

beg me to make this easier and listen as my hopeless cries
send stares into your meaningless eyes


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3