Reviews for Akon



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 28
Add New Review About The Artist

I LOVE YOU | Reviewer: MUKANDA SIMON | 7/24/14

Akon you the man I love wiyh all my heart,am realy crazy about your songs,a day cant pass without listening to any of your songs,may GOD bless you and may he award you many more years so that you live long,am a Zambian citizen aged 22 years and I would like to see you live with my own two naked eyes.i like don't matte,am so paid,we don't care,keep up,freedom,to mention but a few.

U R MY MOST WANTED MUSICIAN N BEST ARTIST IN D WHOLE WORLD. | Reviewer: FredPerry | 2/16/14

Akon, u wil always b my best artist. wheneva n whereva i hr ur songs, it always ginga m swagga n turn my sad mod 2 joy mod. i cant wait 2 hr ur nw song, n i dont care wit wot ppl may say. y wld u think i ur fans dont luv u no more, i'll always luv u.

The head of all musicians | Reviewer: Jane | 1/11/14

People have said all i've wanted to say, all i've to now is that the good Lord shall/will give him the strenth and more knowledg to re-fresh our minds & hearts with new songs every day. In the name of the above. AMEN

I DO TRULY THANK JAH HE LOVEZ AKON & ME. | Reviewer: DONSACE | 3/13/13

ME, MYSELF & I-IZ A BLESSING TO ALLOW GOD TO SEE WHAT HE HAS TO
SHOW US OURSELF IN ORDER TO HELP US BE ABLE TO MAKE OUR LIFE COUNT IN THIZ EVIL PLACE CALLED WORLD-GOD WORD IZ HE LOVEZ US.-ROMANS 5:7-11 & GALATIANS 3:13-AMEN.

Real music concept. | Reviewer: Delia Enwesi | 1/4/13

Ever since i heard lonely,mama Africa & pot of gold from you,ive always wanted hear more of ur songs & and when u did a collabo wit psquare from Nigeria "chop my money" mhen it was d bomb.All d same i jst want 2 say keep doing wat you're doing, Africa & would always stand by you 1 love to you dear.So proud of you.

Convict music 4 life | Reviewer: Chris chigoz | 9/23/12

Akon Thiam to me, u're d best musician d whole world.I luv ur musics infact i derives joy listenin' ur music, i luv al ur music mostly,banaza trouble,locked up,mama africa,be wit u.i wanna luv u,i can't wait,i tried just name them,i can pass a day without fud but, can't pass a day without listenin to ur songs,i wanna b like u,i luv ya Akon Thiam.

akon | Reviewer: mrjrob313 | 9/12/12

i am your biggest fan i listen to u all the time an have all your cds my goal in life is to get signed with you and work on my music with my role motel i put videos on youtube if you get some time check it out the name its under is mrjrob313 thank u for ur music your the best singer this world has ever seen

The Struggles,strife,n Success of a persistent MAN | Reviewer: dave_lynx2000 | 9/10/12

Ur rich life story resonates in todays ratrace chase of success n pursuit of happiness!Ur gifts iz "one of a kind"rare n even more astounding iz ur self discovery.Ur voice gives Hope 2 a rusting n convicted soul n even more encouraging is ur soulfood lyrics!

Lovely music thro the journey of life,one love. | Reviewer: Max A Million | 8/3/12

AKon i want you to kno that i listen to your music everyday @work and it inspire me to keep on going when i feel down and out and just plain tired,you have a beautiful voice and i can relate the the songs that you sing and iam in my 50 but i love your music.

MaxAMillion

U diserve 2 luv Akon | Reviewer: T u Ardo | 7/4/12

Akon u diserve luv y bcos ur voice make it so. We pround of u, more especially we 'AFRICA', i'm going crazy when listening ur song's more especially, MAMA AFRICA, FREEDOM, GHETTO, LONELY. I hv nothing 2 say rather sayin i luv u. T u Ardo frm Taraba State of Nigeria

Want 2b lyk u | Reviewer: Mvea | 6/12/12

Akon am a rapper an wil b api if u sign me 2 konvit music,i can make konvit musik bigger an more knwn dan YMCMB wit my talent,here iz my numba08182905923,pls cal me an i wil b api.luv u cos u r my mentol.

proud of you | Reviewer: mamyakon | 4/14/12

just dream of the day when i will meet you. i am proud of how you'veget through difficulties and become AKON. you were born to do it. love the way you represent senegal. no need to tell you how much i love you just waiting for the day i l meet you. i know it gonna happen

Ma main man! Swagalicious Akon. | Reviewer: Eddyluv Eta | 4/10/12

Hav alwys desire 2b lyk u eva since i heard ur song tittle 'u never took the time'.wen eva i listen to your songs,i'm inspiried,and hope to meet ya someday. 1luv man...praying....

Connel young money | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/1/12

Connel young money from nigeria.akon u ar de best nd will allways be de best.thoug i av been haering u a death but i dn't beleave dat.am wishin u long life so dat u can go on wit ur good works. One luv akon

T C A | Reviewer: Ani Tochukwu christian | 3/26/12

Akon damala ure d best singer in d world,i like all ur music d way u sing is too unique.wen i listin 2 gheto and some other musics of yours i get motivated.u hav d best swag.am always feel like being with you jst 4 a moment.AKON I LOVE U ND I WANT 2 SEE YOU MY SINGER.AM A NIGERIAN 4rm Enugu state.LUV U.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 28