Reviews for Akon


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 28
Add New Review About The Artist

m love of u | Reviewer: Mike | 11/21/10

Hi mr akon,
when i am listen your "holla holla" song then
i am come in very crazy mode.you are a very
funny man .you contact this mobile no.9680157742and i love your voice so you are true african son,your many fans in rajasthan.
your biggest fan....Mahul verma

Never took the time to know me | Reviewer: Never took the time to know me Abzee love | 11/18/10

My big brother akon i am one of ur best supporter of the world i have listening ur songs at anywhere i had listen ur songs more over 100 of ur songs thank u akon u are the best among other popstars of the world thank u my akon u are the best of the world insha allah by abzee love from senegal

i love akon muzik | Reviewer: jithenderreddy | 11/12/10

Hello.............
I m a big fan of urs since i have listen the song of "SMACK THAT". this song was the first that was listen by me.. and i love it a lot.. i have read ur biography and want to become ;ike u because it praise me a lot.. and I wish u best of luck for ur future..u dont know hw i m crazy about u.. really... I have listen more than 30 songs of urs but the one "BEAUTIFUL" featured by ur new album freedom is my favourite.. i also have a good collection of urs song and album....and i try to becoming like u always.because u r ma idle... thanx a lot for giving us good songs....
Thanx......
ur biggest fan "ABHAY GUPTA"

The one 4ever | Reviewer: Abbey | 11/8/10

I like ur style &i wl never stop loving ur song (be with you)because it remind of e one i love e most &now she is no more, so thank u akon ur always number 1 among all popstars &i also had of the exclussive so special how romantic you are also so special i love u &i will always be on ur side insha (Allah)

My Homey. | Reviewer: Kingsley | 11/2/10

My Homey Akon, you are always all people choice, because you are a real G. i love you because you make me understand that living life in fast line is not the best, yes we do but we do find our way out of life of troubles.

am a gun star all your song make me very proud of been a gunstar we all find good connection and we want short siket and want that girl, you want it too and you worked very hard for it and God answered, i pray that the lord that answered you and delivered you will see me through.

am also an up coming star, i sing hip hop well, and i believe that one day i will meet with you and we run thing together.

My Homey we are kings and we are ruling, you are rugged and too much, sell tight and God protect you, like i said all your songs refers to me, and i pray that you keep it up, let the inspiration never depart from you. one love.

Yours Kings......Aka Abge-Don

M crsy about the akons songs. | Reviewer: Kedar vitekar | 10/9/10

Hey hi akon. When i listen ur song dont matter at that time i jst thnk about how i get the all songs of this greatest song writer. And after tht m clctng the songs of u. And nw i had a over 100 sogs of u. So thanks to thoes all songs. I knw tht u are the best. . . . . .

There is nothing on... | Reviewer: Sambo | 9/7/10

The is nothing on this earth to be priced more than life you gave me back via your music with Lionel Richeal. Please, continue to revive me & millions of ur fans around the globe with the thrilling messages that will spur us up. Guy, I love, I love ur voice. Your true African Son. God bless u, God bless Nija @ 50, God bless Africa.

Mr Lonely | Reviewer: Wade | 7/16/10

Hi Mr Akon
i can truly say your music inspired me at the the time you releasted the album Trouble I was going to tought times.Just came from doing time and my family rejected me your music kept me going every song on that cd was meant for me.ever since i changed my life i have a beauty of a Wife and to wonder ful kids.all your songs is in my playlist on my ipod .Trully you are the chosen 1.Thank AKON

dont matter | Reviewer: jack moses | 6/26/10

i am one of your great fan from nigeria i love these track because it reminedes me of my girl,just keep up the good work .for those who are out there looking for a cool gue you just countact these mobile number +2348038002975 or you can mail me on jackomo4all@yahoo.com,love all.

free green iran | Reviewer: v.sh | 6/11/10

hi, this is as girl 18 from iran writting for you,i didnt know you till i heard (right now). ilove this song &ilike your voice specialy lyrics,i saw your cribs in mtv.wow!your so reach!i realy wanna have ahome like yours. i wish one day you have a concert in tehran. im always waitting for your new songs.never forget god.


m crazy about akon | Reviewer: sher alam yazdani | 5/30/10

hi im a big fan of u since i hve listen ur song SMAK THAT frist time even i didnt know abt rap song,ur song smak that realy made me crazy and thn i now always revolvng in the world of rap songs...............m listning smak that twise a day.i love akon,,,,,,,,,so many fans of u r in pakistan

My favourite rapster " KONVICT" | Reviewer: Abhay Gupta | 5/28/10

Hello.............
I m a big fan of urs since i have listen the song of "SMACK THAT". this song was the first that was listen by me.. and i love it a lot.. i have read ur biography and want to become ;ike u because it praise me a lot.. and I wish u best of luck for ur future..u dont know hw i m crazy about u.. really... I have listen more than 30 songs of urs but the one "BEAUTIFUL" featured by ur new album freedom is my favourite.. i also have a good collection of urs song and album....and i try to becoming like u always.because u r ma idle... thanx a lot for giving us good songs....
Thanx......
ur biggest fan "ABHAY GUPTA"


Akons a gift | Reviewer: Ravin m | 5/26/10

Akon I'm very proud of u all tho I'm only 14 ur the best singer I ever heard. U came a long way U were once a man In Africa now ur a world wide singer akon just keep it up and making music from god....

My favourite singer Akon | Reviewer: Lovesh | 5/22/10

I think about this singer that he is the magician that gets fit in any ones heart. I pray to god that his life is very interesting & some much funny. There fore i would like to give my star 10/10. And full 5 star.

African brotherhood | Reviewer: John atos | 5/13/10

Akon,initialy i neva liked hip hop music but wen i 1st heard ur music i said 2 mysef dis guy is a gem.ur unique voice differentiates 4rm other musicians.am Nigerian and every hip hop listener here likes u.u are a gem,a unique creature,1 wit an imaginabu voice.we'll b hapy see u per4min in Nigeria.continue 2 make afric proud.God bless u.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 28