Reviews for Mama Africa Lyrics

Performed by Akon

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 13
Add Your New Review About The Song

~~100% proud ethiopian african~~~~ | Reviewer: wintana | 6/24/07

i love akon i jus love this song akon is so proud of his home land unlike the other rappers "A" is da best palce to be yea u have to see it with your own eyes i love africa and i am proud to be ethiopian african
love you akonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn



about lyrics | Reviewer: abu | 6/20/07

it is good how we get the lyrics free but the clip must be under it



Africa Escape | Reviewer: Adee | 6/19/07

This song is soo beautiful its like an exotic escape to Africa everytime that I hear it. The tones, the lyrics, the horns, the rhythm is like the pulse of Africa and everything that makes it beautiful. When this song plays its like I disappear to the most beautiful places in Africa and experience them for myself. A+ for this song Akon!



GUD LCK$$$$$ BRO** BLACK BRTHR OUT THER THT IS KOOL | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/18/07

akoN IS WHAT U WOULD CALL A TRUE SNGR &
awesome singer.
make the best of everything
and gud luck,
pczzz out
tata



Africa... | Reviewer: Yobi | 6/17/07

Im alwayz missin mah Africa ...but dis song just killed it fo me ...Akon keep doin ur thang bro ...nd to all other African children, you dont have to be a singer to rep or let your voice heard. In your profession (whatever it is)just rep Africa and tryin to make a diffrent. the point, WE CAN ALL BE AKON in our way.
one love nd peace fo mother land!



Mama Africa unite forever and ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: zakare konneh | 6/13/07

Akon i don't know what to say for
everything you do for African people in
Unied State.I think ur song can maybe change
Africa life just for being UNITE.Some person think that we live in a jungle in Africa and i
wish to heard one day UNITED STATE OF AFRICA before dying.
VivRE l'AFRIQUE POUR TOUJOUR
ET UNIE UN JOUR .tHINK
YOU AKON THANKS THINKS.



about getting to akon | Reviewer: mumuni | 6/12/07

hi
how are you akon?i hope you are fine.
i hope you are the best singer in the world for me.
your song mama africa every day i hear it before
i sleep that is my favourate song.that is what i
have for you.GOOD BUY.



about getting to akon | Reviewer: mumuni | 6/12/07

hi
how are you?i hope you are fine.
i hope you are the best singer in the world for me.
your song mama africa every day i hear it before
i sleep that is my favourate song.that is what i
have for you.GOOD BUY.



Mama Africa | Reviewer: Layli | 6/11/07

This song is so soul lifting and tells about the troubles africans have. He should get an award for the most inspirational song. ( I think i spelled something wrong in this).



SO MUCH LOVE TO SHARE | Reviewer: hamada | 6/5/07

wELL IM PURE AFRICAN FROM SOMALIA I'VE BEEN AWAY FROM HOME FOR QUITE LONG.. I CANT SAY I FORGOT MY HOME BUT AKON MADE ME THINK TWICE..AKON SAID "SO MUCH LOVE TO SHARE" BUT IN AFRICA, WE CREATE AND SHARE PAIN..AFRICA PLZZ UNITE.. WE ARE TOO BEHIND..PLZZ PLZZ PLZZZ BE UNITED




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 13