Reviews for Colt 45 Lyrics

Performed by Afroman

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 15
Add Your New Review About The Song

god | Reviewer: ugh your're all babies | 11/12/07

you all are immature this song is the best but your comments are stupid and a waste of time and the girl below me is just a hoe thanks remember i'm the only mutha fuccin god there is

ummm way to fuck a lot of bitchessss | Reviewer: anonymous | 11/9/07

this song is so crazy. iwonder what afro mans dick looks like. i hope he doesn't have any disaese or something. because ill become one of his women any day. i will be happy to suck it until the shit turned white. fruit punch will come out my size 42E tits any day for afro man.

THIS SONG IS NASTY | Reviewer: me | 11/9/07

holy crap could afroman think of an even grosser song its nasty and gross and i hate it (ohh and afromans voise is too high pitched)

awsome | Reviewer: john | 11/6/07

fucking tight song. Could listen to alllll day man. and i thought at forst ot was funny but ists actually pretty damn good sort makes fun of ppl who say that rap is all about sex and drugs

AWESOME | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/25/07

It is actually a good song i mean the lyrics r good but when they niggahs they are talking about themselves but when we say that their black friends is " my niggah" they get all pissed and beath the FUCKING shit out u

colt 45 and 2zig-zags baby thats all we need
we can go to the Park, after dark
smoke that tumbleweed
and as the marijuana burn we can take our turn
singin' them dirty rap songs
stop and hit the bong like Cheech ching Chong
and sell tapes from here to hong kong

love this song!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/24/07

I love this song... me and my friends sing it all the time walking down the halls at school we will jus sart when we see each other...

WELL | Reviewer: WTF! | 10/19/07

Well if you ask me this song is the BEST!!!! I can be in art class and just randomly start signing it............ So for all of you that can't take a joke............ FUCK YOU!!!!! Get over yourself!!! It's just a song...........

From da french-fry-land | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/20/07

Rap music really evolved since "Funky cold medina".I recently discovored afroman and his shit is tight.being a metal head ppl look at me funny when I blare that shit in my car,specially the kids in the backseat! keep it up afro!!!!

haah | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/9/07

Homecoming night My friends and i sat around a beer pong table and belted this shit drunk! It was even more fun cause half the guys there were stoned!

great song - love it.

Dude? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/2/07

lol, its actually funny how ppl think its discrimination, most dark-skinned rappers/hip-hop-ers do say they are "niggahs" self, so they acctually get it, lol. were not rasist if we say nigger, coz we dont meen bad, i think dark-skinned ppl actually is cool dude. ppl who say were rasists if we say 1 word wrong, is acctually rasist self. evryone : TAKE A F*****G JOKE!!!!

oh man | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/28/07

this song is the shieet.
me and my friends will be walking down the street, and we all randomly start singing it,
and know like all the lyrics,
its awesome,
& if people get offended, honestly,
grow up,
its just a song .♥

i love this song and | Reviewer: ahahaha | 9/25/07


colt 45 and two zigzags, baby that's all we need.
if you are offended by this song, it's just a song. remember that.

if you are going to listen to rock, listen to some led zepplin and classic rock. the bands you listen to are shitty as hell... kthx.

WOW | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/19/07

wow, this song is dirty. so like i just had my ipod on randome and this song came on. i was all workin on homework and my mom walked in. Awakward.

Listen to it all day long if i could! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/10/07

this song is the shitt
me and my firends start singin it and we'll know the whole damn song
and for al you haters out there
i like rap AND rock
soo im not going to pick one and let the rappers express their own damn opinion

Man whoo | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/10/07

I HATE "HIP HOP", but this song is really more of a comedy, and its funny as hell.

Real rap music, (which isnt about fuckin' a chick in the back of a car, or drinkin until u cant remember where you were, or having a gang fight) is one of the greatest things to ever happen to the world. REAL rap is poetry with a beat, real rap doesn't need to be mixed or
"laid down" as a track on an album or made into a video, real rap music just needs to be heard and the greatest rap artist of all time is the little kid in some big city walkin out and standin on a corner selling crack and freestyling against some punk to earn some respect so he doesnt get his ass kicked every day. Real rap music is love. "Hip Hop" is HATE.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 15