Reviews for None Shall Pass Lyrics

Performed by Aesop Rock

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

Jesse | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/18/07

This song totally rocks my socks off! Did I hear someone say "lyrical genius" oh wait that was me. This group and their music is a benefit to anybody who can hear! The words are like a realization to todays reality.

poly sci | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/16/07

not to sound like a toothless goofball, but i'm pretty sure this song is about bush and the iraq war. basically, aesop is castigating him for his crimes against the world and the american people and saying he can't wait until the day he's judged for his actions. that's my thoughts, anyhow.

Handshake skeptic at it again. | Reviewer: The Celestial Jinx Tinker | 9/14/07

Aesop Rock is the lyrical equivalent of omega-3. None Shall Pass is an incredible song off an incredible album. Aesop's best release since Labor Days, without a doubt. Stay skeptical of the handshakes.

aesop rock. | Reviewer: emily | 9/10/07

amazing song, but what does the little voice say after this line and i will remember your name and face on the day you are judged by the funhouse cast
and i will rejoice in your fall from grace with a cane to the sky like 'none shall pass'

i cant get it our of my head but i need to know the lyrics!

The MAN | Reviewer: eric | 8/28/07

I watched him perform this at Bonnaroo and couln't wait to get it. One of his classics!!!

damn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/10/07

the guy has the maddest breath control and lyrical ability...

Flabbergasted... | Reviewer: IshiNoNingyou | 6/29/07

This is actually one of my favorite songs...I downloaded it and the whole Definitive Swim album...it just caught my ear and I've been addicted ever since. I don't know what it is about Aesop Rock...

not sure | Reviewer: ryan lowrey | 6/19/07

great song one of my favs i think that in the lyrics of the first verse towards the end of the verse i think he says "no score on a war torn beach" instead of "its gore" not sure email back and let me know


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5