Reviews for Abba



By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

I love all your songs and Abba movie with Meryle | Reviewer: Diane Felix | 6/30/14

I looked up biography to learn more. I watch the movie over and over twice daily. My children love your movie and music. Best favorite show. Thank you for duch lovely music. Youre the best. Hugs and live and blessings to youre families.

all title | Reviewer: Iwuji Chinonso | 2/19/14

All Abba's musics are great, i'm from Nigeria, i recently listined to their songs and i like it and when i saw how long the songs had been it supprised me alot.i said may blesse them any where they are.

ABBA GROUP AND ABBA SONGS | Reviewer: Cynthia | 1/3/14

I first heard ABA when I was in High School in the 1970's and I have loved them since then. I had their LP's and now I have their CD's and I simply love the Movie "Mamma Mia" which has the majority of the music.

Chiquitita and I have a Dream | Reviewer: Prof Richard Idubor | 12/2/13

ABBA music means a lot to me as it should be to mankind. Of note is the overwhelming joy I derive from Chiquitita and I have a dream, which my children note and play for me at trying moments. I recall the duo was amongst four of my specifications on a radio personality program My kind of Music, which used to be aired twice a week in the eightees. Interestingly, it was aired twice in the second and third week. When my father was taking his last breath chiquitita and I have a dream were available to stabilize me. This was no less so when, eleven years later, I lost my mother. ABBA retains its currency any day. God bless the members.

WINNER TAKES IT ALL | Reviewer: ADETOKUNBOH RANDLE | 8/23/13

FIRST LISTENED TO ABBA MUSIC IN 1979 WHEN I WAS 16. WINNER TAKES IT ALL IS MY FAVORITE SONG. IT WAS WHEN GREW UP THAT I DISCOVERED FROM THE LYRICS THAT THE SONG WAS ABOUT A CRACK IN THEIR MARRIAGE. HONESTLY AS MUCH AS I LOVED THIS TRACK, AM NOT ALWAYS HAPPY ABOUT THE DISSOLUTION OF THAT GROUP ABBA. AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THE DAY I WOULD TRAVEL TO SWEDEN TO VISIT SOME OF THE PLACES THE GROUP RECORDED THEIR VIDEOS. LOVE YOU A-B-B-A.

Love for ABBA, from FENNY S.B. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/4/13

When I was little, ABBA music gave me life;they helped me grow.Their lyrics av the most my encouraging words..a pitty,they could nt be encouraged by their own wit,like'óne man one woman','move on',etc. FENNY S.B.

ABBA - Winner takes it all | Reviewer: Pelumi | 4/24/13

Don't I just love this group TOTALLY! I mean i have never tired of their songs, and it is a good companion for me when I am at the wheels especially when I am on the expressway. I heard them first on radio growing up in Ibadan, Nigeria. Thank God for the internet, there is easy access to their albums now. I love your music ABBA, you are the best guys.

abba | Reviewer: cathy | 3/12/13

the best group of the 70S Two couples that made aband with all of there music blended in together and great songs and film clips there will never be anything in life like this again abba have made history from agreat abba fan

ABBA till eternity | Reviewer: Meky Johnson | 1/27/13

My brother have always told me about abba and there songs, i never understood it until he bought the compilation 'ABBA GOLD' with the songs One of us, Fernando, Chiquitita, e.t.c i fell in love with them. I love ABBA.

This is the real art, inpiration, music, feelings | Reviewer: Katia Llacho | 7/28/12

I'm peruvian, I was born in 1984 and since I remember my life I loved this band (in fact, my parents fell in love each other with those songs)I learnt english with those songs as well. I do not stop of loving them and my siblings love them as well, even though some friends think it a kind of old fashon, there are many others who understand the lirycs and simply it is lovely.
So I say thank you ABBA for touching us with your heavenly rithm and words... :)

all titles | Reviewer: gene | 7/28/12

All of their songs are great, I'm fro the chicago area my wife and I are in our mid sixties i myself heard abba in the late seventies and loved them immediatly after the seventies our radio stations didn't play their songs so I kinda forgot about them years went by and we tokk a trip to las vegas and the play mama mia was playing and the play was great but the music was great to hear again we just discovered a group by us called the abba salute we saw them twice already the interesting thing is that audiance is split between people of our age (mid sixtie) down to teen agers I would like to see the original group perform it really would be a real treat.

abba will last forever | Reviewer: lydia kinyua | 7/26/12

I listened to Abba for the first time in 1978 when i had just turned 20. I am now 54 and have been listening to Abba for the last thirty years. My children did not like them and preferred Regge and always told me I was old fashioned. But Am happy to report that my grandchildren love them and I use them as lullaby as they go to sleep. Will love you always Abba.

Ever Great | Reviewer: Esther | 2/25/12

I grew up listening to ABBA music. I thank God for blessing me with a mother that had ears for wonderful music., may her gentle soul rest in peace. I will forever cherish their music and interestingly, I have also introduced ABBA music to my children. I just pray and hope they come back and unite for the sake of this great work they have done in the past, also for the wonderful legacy greated.Iwish them well , whereever they may be. Love you always.

ABBA you rock! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/23/11

Amazing group.. amazing songs that touched soo many people from all over the world! Its a blessing to be able to hear such fantastic work pieces~ =DD..

though im frm a much younger generation, your songs are being heard And i believe, this will go on and on and on~

Fantastic ABBA!!!

i love yoou. | Reviewer: heheheh | 6/13/11

hello, i love the abba group, i just love listening to them , DANCING QUEEN IS MY FAVOURITE SOONG. dancing queen , fell the beat on your tamborine , LOOOOOVE THAT SONNGGG..... mamma mia here we go again my my why can't i ever let you gooo.... AAHAHAHAHHA, abba iss amazing .

lovee yooou alll.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3